Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budgetel Inn

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I did not stay! Once I saw the room I was completely unsatisfied and left!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Dirty...sleeped in full body armour. Moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

It was a nice hotel about five miles from downtown

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was okay. However, the cleaners did not make the beds, empty trash bins, or provide clean towels until we checked out yesterday. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay in AC

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Listen for $45.00 when other hotels are chraging $250 what can you esxpect? It's a no frills motel. Basically a place to sleep after a night of fun in AC. I slept, showered and left. Very basic, drab, motel but for the money I think worth it. You want luxury...you can have it in AC, but at a price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Better plumbing, more comfortable bed
Location: The location sucks. It is far from all of the attractions
The shower water temperature would turn hot and cold without turning the knobs! Our room was missing a guest chair in the corner. The lamp near the bed DID NOT WORK. The bed mattress and pillows were extremely uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Boston

Place is a DUMP

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since I know you will never post this, WHY would hotels dot com use places that i would assume you would NEVER stay in. it's a DUMP, I think a dumpster would be better, NO running water in sink, 2 end table lamps not working, when door closed you can see the day light as door not even secure, not so nice women running around place at night. the bedding NOT cleaned I would HOPE to hear back from someone at HOTELS dot COM and feel I should never have had to pay for this. I hope you drop this DUMP from hotels dot com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by elh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay There

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled musty when we walked in. Towels were dirty, no hot water.. But I guess you get what you pay for.... :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted May 18, 2014
Hotel was ok, room has a smell. Not really recomend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ace from PA

Worth the price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's small but decent. Easy going staff. Definitely worth the price. Had no problems with it at all. You just need somewhere to go for one or two people, this is the place to go.