Ratings based on 1,951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was exlent

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
It was great I played I win and it was great for the kids ceased is my good luck hotal everyone should go it's amazing for the kids and adult and the food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view from 3rd level restaurants at Pier

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: comfy bed, clean room, room service prompt, close to boardwalk outlets and Convention Center, liked Pier Shops, more Cons: Wish Pier Shops opened before 11 am (and it was on a Friday!), elevators were a bit scary(shook and door kept opening and shutting on one), internet was extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, NJ

Weekend Away

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: great
Very nice all around-no complaints. No line To check in. Very hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Overall good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Good hotel. .. bed was comfortable. .. just thought it should have had a robe and slippers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

guys night out

Posted Oct 31, 2014
we arrived for a late check in and had no problems, the room was clean and check out was easy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: The South and North Towers are old and need to be badly updated. Get a room in the new Centurion Tower which is much nicer.
On arribel we were given rooms in the South Tower of the Hotel which were small, old and the hallways had a bad odor. I was able to change my room into the new Centurion Tower and was happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Hotel Casino in the middle of all the action

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: large and clean rooms, many food and drinking options, close to everything
Cons: My room was not ready at 5pm when I went to check in. But they got it ready in the next 20 minutes and send me a text update.
I went for a weekend night with my wife and had a very enjoyable experience. The hotel rooms are quite large, the beds comfy, and everything looks relatively modern and new. There's great selection of things to do within the hotel itself - especially if you also include the very beautiful Pier Shops that extend directly into the hotel. The hotel is also located right in the middle of the boardwalk and within walking distance (I'm from NYC, so a 20-minute walk is close) from everything of interest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Needs better room insulation! Partygoers kept us up throughout the night. No view from our room. It felt more like a cave.
Wouldn't recommend... Pay extra and stay at the Borgata; drive down to the boardwalk area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

my thoughts

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: centrally located on the broadwalk. near everything you might want to do. on short block away from outlet stores
Cons: my only complaint would be the mattress, it was a little lumpy and would be wise of the hotel to replace it.
Location: aqs i said before, right in the middle of anything you choose to do.
i stayed mid week, so everything went smooth, from check in to check out, i have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Friendly service, fast checkin, clean room, clean casino, clean lobby. my only complaint was the mattress was not comfortable and coils were squeaky when moving around.