Ratings based on 2,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Poor upkeek of hotel Fj Fjd Jdhd
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Hotel was nice but boring

Posted Jan 18, 2015
not sure if it's Atlantic City in the winter or all of the time, but it was so boring and I'm not even the type of person that needs a lot to do! It was like a ghost town. Caesars is nice and big enough to have more going on than slots and a so so buffet. The staff was great though. I wish I could've given this a better review but it is what it is
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추가요금 부과

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: (추가요금 지불후) 방크기 및 전망
Cons: 요금이나 혜택의 정보제공 부족
Location: 카지노 및 쇼핑
정확한 정보제공이 부족함. 체크인시 추가요금을 내야 좋은 방을 구할 수 있음. 조식도 일인당 $9만 인정하여 추가 요금은 별도로 계산해야 함. 전반적으로 카지노하고 잠만잘거면 오케이. 아니면 추가요금을 지불하고 전망좋은 방을 구하는 것이 필요함
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monroe, ny

Thought I was staying in a nicer room!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The weather was bad so we could at least go to Ballys and the mall without having to go outside.
Cons: There should be more simple places to eat. Not everyone wants to sit down in a resturant all the time.
Location: The location is good. Your in the middle of everything so you don't have to do a lot of walking outside.
When I checked in I was asked if it was my first stay there. I said yes. I requested an ocean view. Not only did I not get that I got a view of the lobby. I was told I could upgrade for another $80. I didn't book a standard room I booked a deluxe room. Apparently they're the same thing. I love going to a.c. And have stayed at different casinos. This one was at the bottom of my list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Room was not ready at checkin and was about 1 and a half hours past the checkin time that it became available. The next morning I request an hour extention to the checkout time, a fee was requested. It wasn;t until the clerk checked with someone in the back that the fee was wavied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was there. No need to go anywhere else.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining choices.
Great fun, food, and shopping. Excellent view of the ocean from our room. Courteous and helpful staff. I would come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Boardwalk Hall
Roomy close to Boardwalk Hall. Adjacent to the pier, nice high end stores and restaurants. Don't even have to go outside to flow from the hotel to the casino to the mall. Also, across the streets from the outlets as well! What more could you ask for
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Disappointing stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: Change the names of the rooms, "Deluxe" was almost a joke.
. Check-in was smooth, hotel wasn't particulary busy I had booked a "Deluxe" room. Well, these rooms are actually not great and they have absolutely nothing you could call "Deluxe"! Mine had a window giving on the lobby, no natural light. The room is not terrible, it was clean, it is just not great, with low ceilling, and very ordinary furniture, you could think you are in a very average motel, a bit depressing, not what you come to AC for. Despite the very cold weather, some parts of the hotel like the elevator were cold. In my room, the heater only provided cold air. After a lot of back and forth at the reception and 3 different clerks, I was given a better room, but too late to really enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and corteous, I had a great time staying there. Room was amaizing and very clean. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Their Asian restaurant was excellent!
Was disappointed with the Caesars Brand, not like Vegas at all. Hardly any shops or restaurants.