Ratings based on 2,583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It was a comfortable stay and very safe. Although, the room could be cleaned more throughly; areas with a lot of dust and hair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but not 4 stars

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Staff was great but the hotel need to be upgraded.. Looked worn .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Everything was fine. If only noticed that our tower was outdated and needed cosmetic renovation to bring it back to life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Québec

Beautiful hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very big hotel. A lot of walking to get to the beach. Had a great time and would return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Ripped off at Ceaser's, AC

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Tear it down!
Location: The new shopping pier is nice.
Had to wait in line 30 minutes to check in and 20 minutes to check out. We paid $120 to upgrade from a standard room with two twins to a "superior" room with two queens. The desk clerk said he was giving us a nice room. t was next to the elevator shaft where we listened to the elevator going up and down all night. The room was worn, furniture chipped and very basic.The mattresses sagged in the middle. The staff didn't have a clue as to where things where in and out of the hotel. We asked in the casino where the concierge was and we got a blank stare, so I asked for directions to the front. We asked at the front desk where the closest miniature golf course was (we were with our grand children) and we were told it was near Steel Pier (about 10 blocks North), We went there and found that it was actually about 4 blocks south of the hotel. The food in the hotel was mediocre and overpriced. We called the switch board in the AM to ask where to eat breakfast with young children. We were told there were two cafes, one near the front desk. They were unable to make a recommendation as to which we should go to. We went to the cafe near the front desk. It was an expresso bar with prepared food. We purchased breakfast and then found there was little room to sit and eat since the few tables were all taken. So we went to Gordon Ramsey's (which was nearby and closed) and sat at the bar to eat our soggy bagel sandwiches and gigantic stickey buns. We were asked to leave by a security guard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location to my business event
Cons: Clean the room, fix things
Location: Pier where there are shops and restaurants
This was an ok place. The bathroom sink was clogged, the only outlet in the bathroom did not work, there was mold in the grout. There were people running/walking so hard that the room shook. There is a resort fee around $23 that they did not tell me about and they couldn't tell us what it was for. This is a per day fee not a one time per stay!!!!!!! Beware!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Got there late! We got a free upgrade to a suite was very nice! Bathroom was alitttle dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Gave me smoking room no ocean view as I reserved. The clerk was very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island New York

Good location. Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Overall a good experience. Friendly staff. Good food. My only disappointment was with the salon services. While the staff was friendly enough, I didn't think that they were as experienced as I would've expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and casino

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: the only thing that would have been helpful would be like a brochure map of the casino floor and restaurants.
Location: plenty of shops and the mall on the pier are connected to the hotel.
great location in the center of the boardwalk. the hotel and casino was very nice.