Ratings based on 2,473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Casino on the Boardwalk

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, clean and surprisingly quiet.
Location: Centrally located. Near the beach, the lighthouse, other casinos. Right on the Boardwalk.
The hotel is centrally located. I'm not a big gambler, but wanted to see Atlantic City, so this was an excellent location. Right on the Boardwalk and within walking distance of pretty much everything. It is a casino, but wasn't really noisy, which was nice. The restaurants are a little expensive, but the food was excellent, so I thought it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seaford, NY

We loved the location!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
This was our first visit to Atlantic City. Our next visit we will definitely be staying at Ceasars:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great price for a quick getaway. Check in was quick and easy. Room was adequate, not fancy but clean and bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the restaurants. Would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and way over priced

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular. They don't even provide seating at the excellent coffee/pastry shop.
It ain't no Vegas Caesars, in any way. But it is more expensive. Save money by buying air fare to Vegas and book at Caesars there, or any of the other fine hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut, CT

Horrible!!! Be prepared to pay high & expect less.

Posted May 18, 2015
Initially confirmed and was told we would get a better room in a different tower but last minute changes put us in a really bad room with a lot of noise and no windows because "they were really busy and we arrived late." Why should it make a difference? If we paid top dollars (about $900 for one room - 2 nights) for something it should be reserved for us!! I would not recommend this hotel. IT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY. Stay at a cheaper hotel and get treated better and get what you deserve/asked for. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted May 14, 2015
You can hear everything from the room next to yours. Your neighbor plays music for you. Share stories with you. Rooms are clean. Staffs are good. If you want to relax and have a good sleep, not a good choice. If you want to high for the whole night, it's fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Experience: Nay Rooms: Yay

Posted May 6, 2015
The rooms here are amazing. Very clean. The bed was comfortable. However the process to get my room keys and check out was incredibly long and irritating. They only had one staff working the counter in the morning time and people continued to butt in front of me. I won't be staying here next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

En oplevelse, men næppe den du havde regnet med

Posted May 5, 2015
Ved ankomst med bil så vi at parkering kostede $10. Det var vil tilfredse med og parkerede i hotellets self-park område. Herefter gik vi til check in for at få vores værelse. Desværre kunne det værelse vi havde bestilt ikke gives til os da de ikke havde flere (kingsize bedroom). I stedet fik vi et med to queensize senge. Jeg har kunnet læse på andre anmeldelser at det er normal praksis på stedet, så overvej hvad du bestiller og forvent ikke at få det. Værelset var stort og rent men wifi koster ekstra. Hotellet ligger i gåafstand fra et shoppingcenter og et outlet. Parkeringen der dagen før kostede $10 var efter udcheckning dagen efter steget til $30 pga et uspecificeret event. Med andre ord. Bo ikke her hvis du ikke forventer at blive snydt. Der er noget om det når man siger at huset altid vinder på et casino, og det er så uden at man har spillet der.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a word, decent.

Posted May 4, 2015
In a word, decent. Room was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very nice stay. The hotel was clean and modern. It has all the amneties and the view was good. Easily accessible to Boardwalk