Ratings based on 2,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Horrible Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Primitive rooms, Old furniture, Mold in the bathrooms and windows, outdated everything and technology. I was expecting four star treatment and environment and it was 2 stars at best! I will not be back! The best part was Gordon Ramsey's pub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nice,spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were all very pleasant. Check in was a hassle though. Made reservations well in advance but room was not ready at check in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Il

Stuffy room

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We paid for an upgrade to get the newer section of the hotel.It was not worth the $100 per night more.The room was hot and stuffy and the air conditioner didn't work.My friend was sleeping in a crater,that they called a bed.It was so uncomfortable!!!They gave us nothing for our inconvenience.DO NOT GO to the so call roof top Pool!We though that it was free to guest BUT it's Not! $10ea to get in and sit in a dirty pool.The bartender had no idea on how to make any drinks because she keep saying they were out of everything.Save your money and go to the free beach!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great Hotel by the beach and Boardwalk.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This is my 2nd time Staying at Cesar's. The only thing I did not like this time around is that our room did not have a window. I felt like I was sleeping with in a closet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

Worst possible rooms

Posted May 31, 2015
The ' queen'sized beds are good for only one person. The elevators are smelly and clearly not being maintained. You can hear every passer by outside your room. Extremely disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to the Boardwalk and the outlets.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: We loved the proximity to the boardwalk and and the shopping outlet.
Cons: The air quality..the cigarette smoke is too intense.
Location: Dine at Bally's Buca restaurant.
We had four rooms for our family get away. All of us including our young adult kids and their friends had fun.The rooms were clean and specious and looking forward to staying with you for a longer time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Casino on the Boardwalk

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, clean and surprisingly quiet.
Location: Centrally located. Near the beach, the lighthouse, other casinos. Right on the Boardwalk.
The hotel is centrally located. I'm not a big gambler, but wanted to see Atlantic City, so this was an excellent location. Right on the Boardwalk and within walking distance of pretty much everything. It is a casino, but wasn't really noisy, which was nice. The restaurants are a little expensive, but the food was excellent, so I thought it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seaford, NY

We loved the location!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
This was our first visit to Atlantic City. Our next visit we will definitely be staying at Ceasars:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great price for a quick getaway. Check in was quick and easy. Room was adequate, not fancy but clean and bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the restaurants. Would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and way over priced

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular. They don't even provide seating at the excellent coffee/pastry shop.
It ain't no Vegas Caesars, in any way. But it is more expensive. Save money by buying air fare to Vegas and book at Caesars there, or any of the other fine hotels.