Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Lumberton

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area for a family wedding at the Seaview. I chose this hotel based on reviews i had read. I was not disappointed. The bed was the most comfortable i've slept in away from home. The continental breakfast was excellent. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Exton

OK for a night

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for a show in Atlantic City. Hotel was clean but noticeable wear in some areas suggests some refurbishing. Breakfast selection was poor compared to other similar inn brands. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable room and quiet (as long as you are not close to the reception desk). The beds were nice and soft which was a plus. We wanted a hotel that was not in the casino district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JimPfrom Lakewood, NJ

great f Tor our purpose

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had to make an early flight, before breakfast was served, and hotel made up a small bag of breakfast goodies to take with us to airport. that was very nice of the hotel, and greatly appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Co,NJ

Close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: everything,it's an excellent stay for a decent priceI sta
Location: I stay because of it's nearness to Atlantic City Airport,but the fact that it's on RT30, there is so much to do in this area
Clean facility,very comfortable and excellent staffeverything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Found the staff to be friendly, reasonable rates, clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saundrafrom Washington, DC

Nice stay in NJ

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Egg Harbor City

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortble. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.