Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Clean and updated

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Most of all the cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Can not think of any.
Location: Atlantic City, Renault winery, Smithville shops.
Stayed at other places in the area that were not as nice Clarion clean, updated, and staff excellent. great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scarsdale NY

Good last minute deal near Atlantic City

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, interior hall, easy to park, free breakfast.
Cons: The breakfast area was small did not have enough seating. I didn't see any eggs.
Location: On a main boulevard strip with a divided highway. Fast food, other hotels nearby. A nearby diner open all night was nice at 11PM. 15-20 min from AC.
We got a last minute deal and arrived late. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

This hotel works hard to stand out and shine

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: everything else
Cons: see notes on areas of improvement
Location: typical Jersey Shore location
This hotel has to work hard because of location. The highway it is on is not known for quality, or even average, accomodations...So this hotel works hard to stand out and shine among the others. HUGE room, incredibly comfortable huge bed, and a huge we are here to serve you attitude. We were situated in first floor room across from pool that was steamy warm with plenty of towels. Breakfast was typical, except for hash browns which were solidly good to very good. check in and out was speedy and convenient. very nice. For factors the hotel can change, the only reason they did not get a five out of five on every category is the back of the bathroo door had some dirty fingerprints and the pool tiles needed a cleaning. Overall 4.6 rating because of these two things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Everything was clean, up-to-date. The front desk people could not have been more friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Excellent services

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Impecable rooms great services breakfast was stunning everything was great looking forward to another stay atvthis hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Jersey

Good For The Price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Clean, quiet hotel. The room was a nice size. The beds were just average in terms of comfort. Included breakfast was not bad as well. Definitely a good choice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Exceptionally clean and roomy. Outstanding all-aro

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything! From the staff to the room to the fitness center to the complementary breakfast!!!
Cons: Can't think of one thing.
Location: 7 miles to Atlantic City, although that is not why I was there. Not many good restaurants close by, though.
I can't say enough good about my stay. The staff went out of their way to be kind to me--I arrived early and was prepared to just sit in my car to wait for the check in time. I was allowed to check in since I was traveling alone and had driven several hours. The room was very roomy and spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aimeefrom Garnet Valley, PA

Staff exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff and management were welcoming & wonderful. We were checked in quickly and given great directions to the sporting event venue we were in town for. It was great for our overnight stay. Unfortunately, I fell ill during our stay. However, staff exceeded our expectations to make me feel better. The manager had noticed I looked out of sorts at breakfast & provided us with a care package to keep me comfortable for the ride home. We chose the hotel for its value & location, but will return because of the excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom fitchburg ma

very clean rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and so was our room. The hotel staff was always available to help us. I would definitely stay there again.