Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was great.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Staff was great. Pool was fine got a good nights' sleep. And had a big breakfast. Good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable room and quiet (as long as you are not close to the reception desk). The beds were nice and soft which was a plus. We wanted a hotel that was not in the casino district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Co,NJ

Close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: everything,it's an excellent stay for a decent priceI sta
Location: I stay because of it's nearness to Atlantic City Airport,but the fact that it's on RT30, there is so much to do in this area
Clean facility,very comfortable and excellent staffeverything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Found the staff to be friendly, reasonable rates, clean and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation with kids

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The staff.
The hotel general manager was so accommodating and made sure we had a wonderful visit. Our room was always clean and the cleaning staff was more than to do anything we requested. The pool was nice for the kids and the continental breakfast was perfect. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. The breakfast is decent, with fresh fruits not from cans. The pool is nice (would be better if the sauna were operational).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Good experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly staff
We booked this room for one Saturday night. We had a great experience staying here. The hotel manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. It is a totally non smoking hotel which really appealed to us and worth the 10 min drive to Atlantic City. The continental breakfast was more than I was expecting which was a big plus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will definately be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conniefrom Chester

clean and accommodating

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
it served our purpose and the bedding was comfortable and the hotel was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverlyfrom CT

Family vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Remote was broken and it was fixed right away. An Incident happened in the pool by another family and it was taken care of in record time. My only complaint is the continental breakfast space is very small and we were all over each other the entire time. The staff was very accomadatingall of the time. The manager was a little overwhelming and intimidating at times but very efficient and professional. We will most definitely stay at this hotel again Our stay was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Broomall, PA

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The people
Cons: Not worth $229 regardless of the season.
Location: Proximity to Seaview Golf courses
Nice place although not exceptional in any way except for the desk staff. The place was clean. I didn't partake in the breakfast other than a cup of coffee, a banana and a muffin.