Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We used this hotel before our early flight and after our late arrival from Atlantic city airport. It is very close to the airport. The breakfast was great with many items to choose from. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
What a great and relaxing visit. The woman at the front desk was amazing, so friendly and attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Nice

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: There really isn't anything bad you can say - the pool was warm and clean, the rooms were clean, eating area clean. Very thorough.
Cons: Breakfast could have more variety.
Sandra was great from check-in to check-out. She took pride in everything she did and everything around her. The price was great, the place was clean, the staff (only saw Sandra) was helpful. Would totally stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pt Pleasant NJ

A quick, and the faccomfortable stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Price is very fair, the rooms are very comfortable and the facility is extremely clean. 10mins to Airport
Location: Atlantic city(30mins) plenty of area eateries and short distance to Goodfella's(outstanding burger)
As all past experiences here, the facility is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central NJ

Minutes from the airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Clean, comfortable and very accommodating! Will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Penhook, VA

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience, along with a pleasant manager.
Cons: Small repairs for example: wallpaper corners coming loose and the room had a chemical smell.
Location: Visit family
Love the manager she is always very welcoming and pleasant...our third stay. This hotel is very convenient for us visiting family. The continental breakfast was nice, though the yogurt was outdated by a day and the apples were not fresh, but had great choices of other items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAX

Good night sleep

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Carpets on the hallway feels dirty.
Location: 15 minutes drive from the casinos. Not bad at all.
Very comfortable bed. Spacious room and bathroom (King bed suite). Breakfast is regular, not great. Good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belford, NJ

Comfortable, clean, and conveniently located.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, reasonable rate so close to A.C.
Cons: There was yellow staining on a white bath towel... made it look as if it was put back into use without being washed. If stained, ditch it!
Location: Close to Atlantic City and other shore points, as well. About an hour from the Cape May Ferry.
Needed a place to stay after meeting up with my daughter, who had taken the train to Atlantic City. Didn't want a hotel in A.C., but did not want to travel too far, either. The Clarion was perfect- only about 10 minutes away from the train station. We were greeted warmly by Juan when we arrived, and he recommended a nearby place to eat. Lobby was attractive, as was the breakfast area; the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The morning desk clerk was very pleasant (sorry I didn't get her name!). Continental breakfast was adequate, including a waffle maker. Easy access to the Garden State Parkway, which was another plus, since we were heading out to the Cape May ferry in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathleenfrom NJ

Our stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV in bedroom did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com