Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Pennsylvania

Staff was friendly and the room was immaculate.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price considered with cleanliness of room was perfect.
Cons: None
Location: AC boardwalk is 5 miles away.
Manager let us check in early, room was ready ahead of time, facility was clean and close to AC.
4 out of 5
by Karen from New Jersey

Relaxing and that was what I was looking for.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Convience
Cons: We were not able to use the TV it wasn't working right. The only down side.
Location: Close to the garden State parkway and the expressway.
Was able to swim, use the gym, relax get ready for the show and arrived in plenty of time to see it. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Yardley, PA

Great experience

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The obviously go above and beyond for their patrons!
Our vacation to Florida started off with a Park/ Sleep and Fly at the Clarion Inn in Atlantic City. The convenience to the Airport is great and the staff is courteous, kind and efficient. In returning from our trip we found a shuttle bus at the airport and asked if he could drop us off at the Clarion so we can pick up our car. He agreed and once his bus was filled with customers off we went. Unfortunately he didn't know where he was going and went in completely the wrong direction. After trying to get the correct address online to give him he instead decided he would not take us to the hotel but instead drop us off at the AC bus terminal with the other passengers!! He was a crazy man and yelled saying he would not take us any further because we gave him the wrong address of the hotel. I quickly called the hotel and spoke to Sandra who calmly reassured me not to worry and that she would send her shuttle to get us and bring us back to the hotel. I can't tell you what a terrible experience this was but because of the kindness and quick action of Sandra and Henderson the driver, we made it back to the hotel to pick up our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Wall, NJ

I would re-book this hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The bedding and accommodating staff
Location: We chose this hotel to be near the airport and the Ram's Head Inn for dinner.
Great bedding and a good night's sleep. The only flaw, the bathroom tile needed repair. we left for airport before breakfast started, the staff offered us a to-go box. How cool is that? Also 24/7 coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for catching an early flight.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I decided to stay at this hotel the night before catching an early flight from AC airport. I went by the good reviews and low price. It was perfect. The girl at the front desk was extremely friendly and since we were leaving so early offered to make us A breakfast bag to go. We got a wake up call at 4:30 right on schedule and it was so close and easy to get to the airport! The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

swimming pool terrible

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: beds very comfortable
Cons: less chemicals in pool
No hot tub and pool was unswimable do to way to much chemicals, just walking in the room made our eyes burn. If you are not looking for a hotel with swimming pool then this hotel would be great, but if you want to swim then I would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mia from Schenectady, NY

Good Value

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Location: There's a Wawa just up the road. Great for fresh, reasonably priced food to go, especially when everything else was closed. .
Hotel was clean, safe, and staff was friendly. Waffles and fresh fruit at breakfast were good. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel going down hill

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is small with few choices. Hotel is not as clean as it could be. There were only 5 rooms filled in the hotel and when I asked if we could have a king room instead of the two queens, they said they would have to charge extra for it. Towels were very nice. Bed linens were skimpy and did not even cover the mattress. Bathroom was very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Lawrenceville

My Second Great Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here in August and liked the value so much that I cAme back in December.