Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My experience was okay, I just didn't like that the ATM machine charges a 4 surcharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed on the same floor (7) where employees of the hotel lived. There were cooking odors and people walking between rooms who clearly lived there (barefoot) The breakfast buffet had frozen hash browns. Frozen but put in a warmer to eat. The location and price were good so I would consider staying there again for the value but not for the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had a good time. Not an expensive hotel. Good for staying 2 or 3 days. But no restaurant inside so i had to make few delivery order or drive out about 10 to 15 miles to get some food. Overall, Great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long Island ny

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice pleasant staff. clean room. Close to casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
the blonde woman at the concierge desk was very friendly and made cab reservations for us to Harrahs on New Year's Eve. wish I got her name to give her a proper review but overall great stay and the room was nicer than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very comfortable room. Polite and courteous hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
the hotel staff was very helpful and the room clean and comfy...breakfast was better then expected for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good for the money!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pretty Good! Good breakfast! Liked most likely everything but the bathroom in the room smells bad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some things needs improvement

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: - Bath room faucets were old and rusted, coating peeled off. - Breakfast quality needs improvement and we're not much fresh on Sunday while it was better on the previous day. Pros: - Near to casinos. just 4-5 miles driving distance - Room, carpet, bed was cleaner. - Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Staff & location excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Elevator buttons/lights...minor issue.
Location: Close to casinos & attractions.
Have been to Atlantic City many times always staying at one of the casinos. This trip was for the Kovalev vs. Hopkins fight for which I received the tickets as a gift. If you don't want to pay megabucks at one of the remaining hotel/casinos for a Saturday... stay here ! That same room, at whichever casino you stay at, is affordable the next day. This Comfort Inn is an easy 7-10 minute ride to any of the casinos and Boardwalk Hall. Try the breakfast the next day available until 10 AM. They don't just throw dry cereal and stale bagels at you... they put out a great spread. Two large flat screen TV's are in the dining area. Check-in/out is seamless even at peak times. All staff members are top notch.