Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price and Nice Room

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Stayed at location for 2 nights. It is close to Atlantic City and you can not beat the price. The hotel is clean and well kept. The people at the front desk were professional and friendly. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlantic city trip

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel was short drive to boardwalk. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean, had fridge and microwave Hotel ground were spotless. Breakfast was limited but served its purpose. Looks as tho it was recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great price Friendly staff Clean and comfortable room Fridge/Microwave/Coffeemaker in room Free parking Cons: None!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg , PA

Nice hotel not to far from Atlantic City!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Me and my boyfriend went on the 4th of July weekend, it was a bit expensive do to the holiday, but the staff was really great!!!!! We got there earlier then check in time, and staff was very friendly and offered drinks!!! The room was clean , we would definitely go again !! One little detail I left out ..... Bring your own hangers because there was none !!! 😜
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pit stop

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It fit the needs---a cheap motel within driving distance for a day trip to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell,NJ

Simple,inexpensive...close to AC,A bseecon Lightho

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Pillows,but manager asked me if he could do anything to make stay better and fixed immediately.
Location: Great bar a half mile away (Hang time,good food too),4 miles to Abeecons historical lighthouse.& 7miles to Atlantic cityBoardwalk.
Enjoyed and would stay again.Comfy bed,clean bathroom.7 miles from Atlantic City boardwalk.In the AM freecoffee and a waffle.Staff refreshingly pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Had a great experience in the hotel overall, but the one thing I didn't like was that they advertised free breakfast and then when we went to eat that next morning they told us that there was a $5.00 charge and that because we booked through an outside agencies that breakfast was not included. We paid the $5.00 and when we went to eat all there was old cereal. We could have went next door to Denny's and eat with the $5.00 per person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was newly renovated so it was clean. Continental breakfast was weak. Only had a few slices of bread out and a couple bagels. Milk for cereal wasn't refrigerated or on ice. No fruit, donuts or Danishes. They came in room to clean and shut off air conditioner and left window open so anyone could just climb in and take what they wanted. Good thing we didn't leave anything of value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

THEY CHARGED 65% ROOM TAXES ... THIS IS LUDICROUS

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Perhaps if they quit stealing from people by charging 65% in taxes and then be a little more polite and compassionate.
Location: n/a
They charged 65% room taxes on my stay. This should NOT be allowed. When I questioned it, they pretty much told me "too bad." I would NEVER stay here, nor would I ever recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We booked last minute for a day when lots of AC hotels were sold out or super pricey . But we liked it, it was cheap, clean and not far from AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again and stay with us in near future.