Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Spent the weekend with my boyfriend and we highly recommend this hotel! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price is perfect! The front desk attendant was very kind and attentive! We will definately stay again … thank you for excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staff was very pleasant. The rooms could use new beds, mine sloped slightly. The room was clean but definitely not a place for more than 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom STATEN ISLAND

Pleasure

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Have stayed here for years never disappointed. Always friendly staff, Its nice and quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms at this hotel are very clean, the staff very friendly, the checking is fast
My family and I booked 3 rooms and were delighted with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Convenient to Everything

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This hotel sits in a string of cheap places, so a little shopping around would probably save you a few dollars. But, considering that it satisfied all our needs, we were happy right here. Room was clean, staff efficient and congenial, and furnished with microwave, fridge, and coffeemaker. We'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lindenwold, NJ

Cant beat the price and location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, great staff!
Location: Minutes from AC, many restaurants right there, wawa and minutes from shopping area as well.
We were looking for a reasonable place to stay while at the casinos on a Saturday night. Could not have found a nicer place. The staff was incredible, friendly and helpful - the rooms were spotless and you could tell had been updated recently - the beds very comfortable, had a tv, cable, fridge, coffee machine and microwave!! Minutes away from Atlantic City and has many restaurants surrounding it. We will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, DE

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. I have no complaints. The tv is small, but it was a flat screen. There weren't any extra pillows or blankets in the room, but I imagine we would have been given them had we asked. I believe breakfast was included. But, I'm not sure if it was served. We checked out prior to 7 AM on a Saturday. We received a 20% off coupon for Denny's that was just town the street--and we ate breakfast there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Galloway, nj

jacuzzi room

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms itself was not entirely uncomfortable, but I wish I had just paud for the basic room. Instead, we decided to upgrade to the king sized jacuzzi room. The bathroom was small & without heat (very cold as this was early March). The sink and jacuzzi were not in the bathroom. They were located outside of the bathroom. All and all not a bad place to stay, the bed was comfortable. And the room was relatively clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Ice box

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The worst I had it was cold the heat wasnt working n it was 10 degree
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

My hotel stay was deplorable!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
When we arrived at the hotel it was very late and NJ was under a winter storm advisory. The temperature was -1 degrees. When we checked into our room the temperature inside matched that of outside. The manager never bothered to check the conditions of the room or turn on the heat. We immediately turn on the heat and it was blowing cold air. Next, we tried to use the sink but that wasn't working either because the pipes were frozen. The only thing working at the time was the shower, so we used the steam hoping it would help heat the room. In the meantime, I placed a call to the manager and he came to check the heat and faucet. When he finally got the sink to work yellow/black liquid as flowing out of it. It took over 3 hours to heat our room to a decent temperature therefore, we went to bed wearing our clothes and sweat shirts. The next morning wasn't any better. When we woke up we noticed the linen was stained in addition to the towels & wash cloths. We will never stay at that place again!! I should have demanded a refund but I guess you get what you pay for. The price was to good to be true!!