Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edison, nj

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great location, awesome stay I would definitely recommend my friends, family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Recommend for short stay =)

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The sink is separate with the bathroom and i like that .
Cons: Can be cleaner.
Location: 15mis drive to Atlantic city central.
Overall is good. The staffs are friendly, u pay what u get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, NJ

Survey of Recent Motel Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Large room with great additions!
Cons: n/a.
Location: Close to the metro area of Atlantic City, NJ!
Excellent motel for consumers to frequent with plenty of extra activities to keep everyone happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Jersey

Great Stay at a Great Price!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Atlantic City and plenty of places to shop within a few miles.
Everything went well with my week stay! The staff were very helpful with check in and local information. The room was up to date & the bed was very comfortable, Carpet and furniture clean as well as a spotless bathroom. Other than the faint sounds of traffic going by it was quiet day and night. Overall one of the best stays I ever had at a fantastic price!! I will be back for sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The appearance and common areas were very nice; it looks like the motel was recently renovated.
Cons: At this price point, it has everything one would expect.
Location: Very close to Richard Stockton College. Also near Atlantic City and Brigantine. Ram's Head Inn is a very nice nearby restaurant.
For a motel in this class (budget) it offers excellent value. The room was clean as were the common areas of the hotel. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Do not expect the comfort or amenities you would receive with a Courtyard or other upmarket chain. If you are looking for a basic room at a very low price, then I would look no further than the Country Hearth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Offer the free breakfast to all customers. More towels and soap would be nice also along with more blankes. The bed had just a sheet and spread.
Hotel advertises a free breakfast is included. However it was not the case. If you book the "sale" rate no breamkfast is included. That was not explained in the description of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy enough for the price.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Available and ready when arrived. TV, internet set up to start right away. Clean enough with necessary supplies.
Cons: Zbit more coffee in the room and easy plug availability to make. A better secure door while inside.
Location: Atlantic city, churches, restaurants, supermarkets
Nice enough place to rest for the price. Close enough to Atlantic city with public transport about twenty minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden, Delaware.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: I like the location and the facilities have everything I need in my travels.
Cons: A minor change would be softer towels and wash cloths.
Location: The location is perfect for my needs. Close to AC and it's casinos and plenty of places to get a good meal.
I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times and always find it to be very clean and very well maintained. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I will continue to stay here when I travel to NJ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank You For Stay At Country Hearth Inn And Review. Please let me know, how can we do more better and comfortable stay for your next visit. Sorry for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Richardfrom Country Hearth

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. The Hotel has been recently renovated and everything was very nice. The staff was very helpful also. I will be going back there next time I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ELHfrom south Jersey

Get away

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Country Hearth Inn was very nice. room clean, sheets hard. Nice size room. Great for a quick get away.