Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff were great, they are kind and helpful. Hotel is clean, rooms are tidy. we would love to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Needs to be remodeled and smells like mold.
Location: I didn't like the area at all, very abandoned. Nothing to do near the Inn, the beach was 20 minutes away.
When we got to the Inn it was the nicest Inn/Motel in the area BUT the area isn't nice. If this is your first time to this area and have children go elsewhere. ATL City is not family friendly at all. This Inn was ok but so overpriced for what you get. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY

Great little hotel - highly recommended

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The staff were very nice, and the room was clean. Close to Atlantic City. Excellent value. They accommodated my need for a first floor room with no problems. I would definitely stay there again. I love that it's a nonsmoking facility. Could have used a ramp closer to my room (I was on crutches), but the curb wasn't high so no trouble. I highly recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I just wanted a clean room and reliable Internet connection. We had to unclog the bath tub and the Internet connection keep dropping if you connected more than 2 devices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: we went to the beach
The stay was ok the price was good, but it was not what I was expecting. The beds weren't the most comfortable but we did ok. They staff was nice can't complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dismal and Rundown

Posted Jul 15, 2014
For $175 this inn was nothing more than a flea bag motel. There was no ice machine, but I a big freezer with ice in it that you had to use the ice bucket to scoop out. After returning from the boardwalk, there was no parking and the attendant told us there was extra parking behind the inn. This was not true, it was actually a dark grassy & wooded area that was not safe to park at night. I am extremely disappointed I this facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Not the best

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Room was ok for the price, service needs people skills training.
Cons: People skills and computer hook up.
Location: Atlantic city casinos, but get a detailed street map. The city and streets are confusing. Don't drive unless u have a gps.
I requested 2 beds, got 1. Staff said because I got the "sale" price, they would give what was available. The 2nd day I again asked for a 2 bed room. Again they told me the same. Asked for a cot or air mattress. They said they would give me something. Never did. Asked for extra towels and had to pull teeth to get them. Wifi was slow. Their so called shuttle to airport is a $25 fee. Pay extra and stay at a name brand place.Room was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

ok for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: its 8 min from atlantic city and beach
it was better than i expected. the room was clean. i liked the comcast cable with hbo. not issues with place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Small quaint place for an overnight or two.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good place for a weekend and small group. Tight for anything bigger than a family of four. Did the job just fine. No complaints. Clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bronx,ny

good for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: jet tub
Cons: more cleanliness of bed sheets and pillows
Location: dennys was a walk away and drive to AC boardwalk was only 10 minutes
Good service, the room with the jet tub are the best to get. No pool, but that was okay because it rained anyways. If sheets or pillow cases werent clean, could always change to a new one. They have washing machines to use. AC and bed were good as well as bathroom. Would come back again only for the jet tub room. Get the room with the jet tub/ jaccuzzi for COUPLES. good room for couples!