Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was newly renovated so it was clean. Continental breakfast was weak. Only had a few slices of bread out and a couple bagels. Milk for cereal wasn't refrigerated or on ice. No fruit, donuts or Danishes. They came in room to clean and shut off air conditioner and left window open so anyone could just climb in and take what they wanted. Good thing we didn't leave anything of value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

THEY CHARGED 65% ROOM TAXES ... THIS IS LUDICROUS

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Perhaps if they quit stealing from people by charging 65% in taxes and then be a little more polite and compassionate.
Location: n/a
They charged 65% room taxes on my stay. This should NOT be allowed. When I questioned it, they pretty much told me "too bad." I would NEVER stay here, nor would I ever recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We booked last minute for a day when lots of AC hotels were sold out or super pricey . But we liked it, it was cheap, clean and not far from AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again and stay with us in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Awesome...

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: was super clean...Free WiFi...iron/ironing board in the room...Fridge..
Cons: nothing
Location: tons of restaurants nearby...approximately 10 min away from all the casinos...
We got the room for $15!!! I believe because the hotel had its grand opening...great location...very clean and comfortable rooms... friendly staff....highly recommended...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again in near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff !
Cons: More towels and amenities !! Bigger bathroom would be nice, but that is not likely !!
Location: Hotel is near the Atlantic City boardwalk, beach and casinos !! It is also a short ride to nearby beaches south of AC, such as Margate !!
Stayed overnight to be close to AC airport for an early morning flight to Florida !! Staff was pleasant and helpful, room was ok, but did not have a tub, bathroom was cramped, and amenities were at bare minimum levels !! Booked the hotel based on very low price and would not repeat stay unless same conditions exist in the future; early next day flight and very cheap cost !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable cozy hotel room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Quick check in, room was really comfortable for this price range had a big bath tub with jets in it. The Internet was fast and all electronics worked. Rooms could benefit from a DVD player.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Clean new hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Stayed there for 55 bucks instead of paying 100 in AC. Wasn't expecting perfection but it definitely exceed my expectations for only paying 55 bucks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Please come again in near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Rooms are smaller then pictures, was a comfortable bed and jetted tub! The room refrigerator still had a soda in it but once we said something they came and cleaned right away, gave us extra pillows. Only complaint is the tile and carpet meet it was sharp and pinched our feet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Please come again in near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value budget motel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and tidy, with a cute look. The staff were friendly on check in and the process was quick. Free wifi in the room, coffee machine. It is a little way from AC, and the staff were not able to direct us to public transport other than to say there is a bus stop near the gas station, or they could call us a cab. Other than that the room was functional and comfortable for a one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Sorry for inconvenience. Please come again in near future. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice 5 night stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Stayed for 5 nights & it was nice. Rooms are small but cozy & clean, bed was very comfortable. Good wifi, tv & very quiet. (No doors slamming, couldnt hear the other guests, which is a huge plus!) Felt safe & for the price I got it for I would stay again. Will post pictures on Expedia under Traveling With Thee Laura Lee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Please come again in near future. Thank you again.