Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK CITY

Posted Sep 24, 2014
VERY DISAPPOINTING FOR THE PRICE WE PAID. NOT WORTH IT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE HOTEL

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: They need to tear this place down.
This hotel gave me the creeps. I can't even believe this place can stay in business. The room stank REALLY bad! My husband and i just wanted to stay for the night to change our clothes and wash up after the beach. We were better off sleeping in the car. The water in the washroom came out BROWN!!!!! Literally it was my worse nightmare!!! We slept for 3 hours and got out of there! i had to put my own towels on the bedsheets because i felt that gross sleeping on their nasty sheets. The bedsheets are clearly never washed with different colour stains all over them. They DONT clean the rooms and claim that they do. There is no way they clean the rooms. There was spiders in the washroom to add on to everythng else. I've never experienced that in my life. We saw a creepy letter when we left in red hand writing "hope you enjoyed your stay, from housekeeping". That really put the icing on the sugar. This place should not even be in business. I can't believe how much we paid for this nasty hotel. I wouldn't even stay there again if they paid us!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buxheim

Heruntergekommenes, ungepflegtes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Das Personal war sehr höflich !
Cons: Das Hotel aus Ihrem Programm nehmen !
Location: ca. 15 km von Atlantic City entfernt - das ist ok !
Könnte auch sein, dass in der nächsten halben Stunde ein Horrorfilm gedreht wird, wenn Sie dieses Hotel betreten. Ungepflegt, heruntergekommen, stickig - auf den Balkonen befanden sich entsorgte Air-Condition auf dem Boden - unser Stuhl auf dem Balkon war ein Schreibtischstuhl, wo eine Fussrolle fehlte. Das Zimmer ging gerade so. Den kühlschrank konnte man gar nicht einschalten, weil das Regulierungsrädchen fehlte. Das Frühstück war Cafe, Cornflakes und Milch, thats all ! ales in allem - katastrophal !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Disgusting. We did not stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much wrong to improve.
Location: Location was OK
We went to check in and no other cars were in the parking lot. ( Not good). We went into the lobby and it stunk. We went to our assigned room and it stunk worse. They then sent us to another room which also stunk. We couldn't stat there. We couldn't breath and felt sick to our stomachs. Another couple also left (they came in when we did). They said they wouldn't put their dog in there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sale humidité fort , photo sur internet trompeuse , il ne faut pas se fier au photo , la réalité est est décevante . Pas de petit déjeuner il ont proposé des céréales et du lait que tu ne veux même pas y goûter , je ne comprend pas comment des lieux aussi insalubre peux être affiché comme lieu d'hébergement .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a nightmare, you can call it anything but hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dilanifrom North Jersey

do not ever book

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
was bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Julienfrom MD

Old hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
The hotel room is very old and smells terribly bad. There were gums on the carpet and the bathroom floor was sticky. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. A place you go ONLY if you cannot afford to pay more.