Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Julien from MD

Old hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
The hotel room is very old and smells terribly bad. There were gums on the carpet and the bathroom floor was sticky. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. A place you go ONLY if you cannot afford to pay more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Hackensack

Seriously?

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We missed the entrance for this hotel twice because the sign from the street was covered by overgrown trees. Unfortunately we found the entrance. Wish we hadn't. Driving in felt like the projects with badly damaged roads, trash and kids bicycles outside the rooms. The pool was "closed for the season" and the hotel was literally falling apart. The grounds like it had never been landscaped and the hotel screamed "dirt and mildew" from the moment we walked in the front door. The room reeked of ammonia and the hotel manager said it was because they recently cleaned but we suspected the carpet was saturated with animal urine. A can of Lysol couldn't take the smell away. The TV, bed lamp, and refrigerator didn't work and what we we paid for the night was borderline robbery. We felt like we had to completely sanitize our bodies and minds after leaving this place. By far one of the worst hotels we've ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from washington DC

the most disgusting hotel on this planet

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would never stay there even if you give me a million dollar. the place should be demolished as its so filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by da from md

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moe from Schenectady, NY

THIS PLACE IS A DUMP!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place stinks please do not take your kids or family there.The pictures advertise for this hotel is not of the present looks of this place, this is false advertisement. I ended up staying at the quality Inn, and would sty there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arlington Virginia

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
very very very poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HP

No good....

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible.... if you wanna stay in a decadent hotel ...This is the right one... Not for group of family.... looks like a battle of war went tru..... forget it about... Drug area also.. sorry... and too far from Atlantic City....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dirty this place.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
The bedding was dirty, the carpet, bad smell in the whole hotel. I never thought can be a hotel so dirty like this.
1 out of 5
by Melendez

Really big nightmare!;!;;

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: Location was regular things to do near ok.
We arrive like 1:00am . First thing that we saw was the entrance there was a lot of trash out of the outside rooms. When we enter to the lobby it was really dirty the sofas broken. But our really nightmare started when we went inside the room, we ask for a non smoking one we almost get intoxicated with the smell of the cigarettes smoke. Then the room was really dirty blankets burned with the cigarettes, lamps broken, bathroom dirty,carpets dirty well everything dirty. We went at that hour to WalMart and bought some sheets so we can let our kids laying on the bed. We was supposed to stay for two nights but we cancelled the second one an book in another hotel.