Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE U S

Good Location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Good size rooms. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Slight musty smell in rooms. Thin walls - noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

had 2 TV's 1 didn't work.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
wasn't on channel three. called front desk, they sent up a man to fix. he said box was bad and would be replaced within 24 hours. didn't happen. they sent up head of maintanence when we were checking out (stayed for 4 nights) he said it was on wrong channel. these things happen but manager at front desk was a little rude questioning my honesty about reporting it. I don't understand why a (professional) would treat there guests this way, never once apologizing about any misunderstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice location. Close to shops, restaurants and the

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I reported a concern with the room I was initially assigned, too close to meeting room. I was accomodated and assigned to another room at no additional charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in general smelled like cigarettes.

Posted May 25, 2015
It was on but I had to wash some clothes during my stay and they smelled like cigarettes when I pulled them out. I'm a non smoker and I don't want to smell like a smoker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Solides Hotel in der Nähe von Atlantic Cizy

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Neuwertiges Hotel Engagiertes Personal
Cons: -
Location: Ca. 15 km von Atlantic City entfernt in ruhiger Lage
Das Hotel ist in einem guten Allgemeinzustand. Man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ansprechend eingerichtet und das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut. Man fährt ca 15. Min nach Atlantic City und benötigt dafür ein Auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to AC

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast room gets a bit crowded but we didn't have any major complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Tampa

Great Deal

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
You can't beat this hotel for the price. Great staff and Shore Dinner in the front of the hotel - Great food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I would stay at the hotel again for sure. Location is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and Atlantic city. I believe there is still a bus to shuttle you there. I also like the fact that there is a good diner at the boundary of the hotel property to grab meal if you don't have access to transportation. It looks a little dated but they're in the process of renovating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Nice hotel about 15 minutes from Atlantic City

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel was better than expected. It's being renovated and you can totally tell. I was pleasantly surprised to have been given a suite and it was wonderful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of town with great places to eat and in a short driving distance to Atlantic City. Will definitely go back to this hotel again.