Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Solides Hotel in der Nähe von Atlantic Cizy

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Neuwertiges Hotel Engagiertes Personal
Cons: -
Location: Ca. 15 km von Atlantic City entfernt in ruhiger Lage
Das Hotel ist in einem guten Allgemeinzustand. Man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ansprechend eingerichtet und das Frühstück ist auch sehr gut. Man fährt ca 15. Min nach Atlantic City und benötigt dafür ein Auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I would stay at the hotel again for sure. Location is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and Atlantic city. I believe there is still a bus to shuttle you there. I also like the fact that there is a good diner at the boundary of the hotel property to grab meal if you don't have access to transportation. It looks a little dated but they're in the process of renovating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern VA

Nice hotel about 15 minutes from Atlantic City

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel was better than expected. It's being renovated and you can totally tell. I was pleasantly surprised to have been given a suite and it was wonderful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of town with great places to eat and in a short driving distance to Atlantic City. Will definitely go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staying near (but not AT) the shore, fair price, reasonable location, good access to Turnpike. Mob scene of little kids took over breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shepherdstown WV

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We frequently travel for cheerleading competitions. Hotels we stay in are usually popular with other cheer families. This can sometimes be noisy and rowdy. Our hotel was very quiet. The staff was fabulous and the whole facility is very clean. Their free breakfast buffet is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Excellent price...convenient to restaurants, shops, and Atlantic City. Breakfast was really good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannefrom Lewes, DE

We'll be back!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We visit our family in NJ several times every year and we always stay at Days Hotel. Joanne always welcomes us and the accommodations are always great!! The breakfast is outstanding!! We'll be back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It was not really what I h've expected but the staff was nice. Also, it could be better if the breakfast menu had changed occasionally and had at least a couple healthy items.