Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

It's nice and clean (but microwave)

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Nice and close from AC
Cons: hope they clean more detail. exp microwave
it was close from Atlantic city and there was free bfast. there was microwave and fridge and everything like other hotels, but just their microwave was dirty :/ besides microwave, everything was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and very dirty

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hair on the sheets when turned. Bath room was filthy. Not for family or children
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Old and outdated

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything in hotel was old and outraged. Beds were little. Tv was outdated. No internet service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The first room smelled like cigarette smoke. The second room smelled better but the beds looked stained and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The room served its purpose but the bed was really uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millville, NJ

Quiet stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Staff very friendly, went above and beyond to assist me. Breakfast was much better than I expected. Wide range of choices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty. Pictures of room and hotel were not accurate of what was given. Will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom New York

Excellent Stay! 5 Stars!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been very happy staying here! "Quiet" (walls are concrete unlike most hotels where you hear everything) clean, friendly staff and great price! That's why I keep coming back and will continue to do so.