Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Will not stay there again just not what I expected but you live and learn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Camden county

AC econo beach

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needed a chair & only had a shower. Would have like a bathtub. Room was clean but somewhat shabby feel. Was glad to have microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana Ramirezfrom CA

close to all must-see sights

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 4 nights in a king bed was the place as it looked freshly painted, the room is not very big but my stay was very comfortable, very clean, easy access to the beach .. though. I hope to return soon and stay there. I do not take breakfast in my schedule did not have time ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliofrom New York City

close to all must-see sights

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not sleep all night, guests next to my room were drunk and made to much noise until 5 and 30 AM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Marietta

Wasn't happy!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front door wouldn't close completely, Sink handle was damaged (couldn't turn)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An expensive get away to Atlantic City for two.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to everything nice hotel you get what you pay for 4
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Philadelphia

Close to beach, not too clean

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a cheap place for our family to crash for a quick visit to the beach the next day, and that's what we got. Our main issue was that we got a 2-double bed room for us and our kids, because at booking it said we could also get a rollaway cot. When we arrived there was no cot, and we were handed a blanket instead. However, staff was friendly and the location was one block to a very nice clean beach with free access, so in that way it was fine. Breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie Tfrom England

Good location. Very shabby hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is cheap, for a reason. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. Unfortunately the hotel is very tired around the edges and needs some improvements, but that's why its cheap. Location is brilliant, 20 metres from the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laís Azilumfrom niterói

Boa localização

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica muito bem localizado a uma quadra da praia e perto do principal cassino, apenas o wi fi deixou a desejar.