Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, New York

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Cheap, free breakfast
Cons: Remodel is needed, get insulated walls, doors, windows to prevent sound from entering from the outside.
Location: Casinos, Churches, beach, etc.
My title says it all. You want to go to AC on a budget? You get a mediocre hotel. I have stayed at many casino hotels in Atlantic City, they are MUCH nicer and MUCH more luxurious. This hotel was so close to the street that I was awoken numerous times throughout the night by drunk party goers yelling, screaming, etc. The room was clean from what I can tell, but just seemed run down and old. The guy at check in was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It is located in an unsafe neighborhood. The people next to me were way to loud and the hotel staff did nothing about it. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Never again...

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very old building things are broken down no free breakfast AT ALL. The area is not to safe. If your trying to sleep you can't people are very loud. The staff are nice folks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericafrom Philadelphia

Surprisingly Pleasant

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for a concert...Very clean and comfortable for the price! Will definitely come back....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

exono lodge

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok the only problem was that it was raining really bad and our key kept deactivating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"STOP COMPLAINING " BE HAPPY !!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
OUR STAY WAS PLEASENT!! , QUIET , COMFORTABLE, AND CLEAN . HOST VERY PLEASENT AS ALWAYS , COVIENTLY CLOSE TO BUS STATION, STORES AND BOARD WALK . THE COUPLE OF DAYS WAS QUITE THE GET A WAY !! WE ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN WE GO TI AC , THE PRICE IS GOOD TOO !! I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE COMPLAIN SOO MUCH???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Israelfrom Brooklyn, N Y

Good for the money

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rest well room was comfortable, Staff was okay Breakfast okay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanfordfrom n.y.

noisy

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
noisy. people were yelling all night long and throwing things. neighborhood was very unsafe. bathroom could use an upgrade badly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel conditions

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient for a one night stay. I thought parking was included with reservation. Bathroom backed up most of the time, and access to wifi was slow.