Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé quartier tranquille et plein de restaurant et de magasin a 15 km de ocean city et 10 km de Atlantic city pour un prix raisonnable, seul petit point négatif les chambres so,t un peut vieillissante....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by amal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff was polote but didn't speak English clearly. Hard to understand front desk clerk, but all were very polite and pleasant. Beds were very comfortable and room was clean. Outside was pretty rundown and in need of repair in several areas. Breakfast was good but facilities were too small for the amount of people. Overall experience was ok. Price compared to quality was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brownfrom nyc

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a bit outdated, however it was very clean, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The drive into Atlantic city was ten minutes maybe. Would definitely stay there again the next time i go to Atlantic city. Great deal considering Atlantic city is so over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Berlin

gut für einen Ausflug nach Atlantic City

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt an der Hauptstraße, ist aber Nachts sehr ruhig. Nach Atlantic City fährt man ca. 25 Minuten. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist etwas älter, aber es war sauber und ordentlich. Allerdings roch es etwas abgestanden. Den Whirlpool haben wir nicht genutzt, er war bei uns im Badezimmer, in anderen Zimmern war er direkt im Zimmer. Das Frühstück was super: Waffeleisen, Ei, Säfte, Obst, Müsli, Bagels - für jeden etwas dabei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice not far from the boardwalk

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was only 10 to 15 minutes from the boardwalk. We needed a decent place to stay after the Kiss Def concert and needed 2 rooms. The hotel was nice and the jacuzzis in the rooms helped to relax. Was afraid it would be too far from the Atlantic City but it was just right. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Minna

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay in the hotel was great....I'm glad I picked this place...it was great for the price and only 7 miles to Atlantic City...I will stay there again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Too far from Atlantic City

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Having a Jacuzzi was a plus
Cons: Flat screen TV
Location: Too far from A C. Picked up food from many fast food restaurants on the way back.
I found the hotel too far from Atlantic City ( 10 miles ). The map made it seem a lot closer than it was. The room was OK. Old TV. The carpet was cleaned, but showed stains from spills, but you cannot expect them to change the carpet every time someone spills a drink on it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good for a place to sleep

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for a place to sleep at a cheaper rate than staying near the casinos, this is it. Its a little over 15 minutes away from the major casinos which isnt too bad to save money on a room. The best part about the hotel was the pool which was warm and relaxing but small. There were a few not so good things; our room smelled a little musty when we 1st walked in but that smell went away when we turned on the ac, the room itself was small and outdated, the whole place needed an update, the bathroom door was dirty on the inside, there was a brown drip stain that could of easily been wiped down and finally the "free" breakfast was almost all carbs, waffles, cereal, danishes, bagels and no meat! Other than carbs they offered boiled eggs and bananas. The room did its job for a place to sleep but I would not stay there again.