Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff was polote but didn't speak English clearly. Hard to understand front desk clerk, but all were very polite and pleasant. Beds were very comfortable and room was clean. Outside was pretty rundown and in need of repair in several areas. Breakfast was good but facilities were too small for the amount of people. Overall experience was ok. Price compared to quality was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice not far from the boardwalk

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was only 10 to 15 minutes from the boardwalk. We needed a decent place to stay after the Kiss Def concert and needed 2 rooms. The hotel was nice and the jacuzzis in the rooms helped to relax. Was afraid it would be too far from the Atlantic City but it was just right. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Too far from Atlantic City

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Having a Jacuzzi was a plus
Cons: Flat screen TV
Location: Too far from A C. Picked up food from many fast food restaurants on the way back.
I found the hotel too far from Atlantic City ( 10 miles ). The map made it seem a lot closer than it was. The room was OK. Old TV. The carpet was cleaned, but showed stains from spills, but you cannot expect them to change the carpet every time someone spills a drink on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, convenient to Ocean City

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Loved the friendly staff, the convenient snacks/drinks, and the Continental breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean.
Location: We ate at LB One, a seriously awesome restaurant just up the road, and we went to the Ocean City boardwalk for a Christian concert.
We had a delightful weekend away. We ate nearby and had an easy drive to Ocean City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff and front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
everthing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice motel.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: This was a nice motel, clean, nice staff. The breakfast was Ok - cereal, waffles, bagels, banannas, & apple juice. Each bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub.
Cons: Room key card didn't work and had to go to the office twice in one day.
Location: Several places to eat not too far away.
This was a nice motel, clean, nice staff. The breakfast was Ok - cereal, waffles, bagels, banannas, & apple juice. Each bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub. About 8 miles from the beach. Nice pool, but didn't have time to use it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Peters from NY.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room dirty,complained with no results,funiture old,tv old microwave old,only bright spot was the jaccuzi.......never again!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com