Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkind staff

Posted Jun 26, 2015
pros 1. the room condition was reasonble for the price. 2. The bath room was clean. Cons 1. A female staff was not friendly. 2. They said they offered continental breakfast, but there were small muffins and coffee for breakfast at lobby. That was it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, N.Y.

WASTE of MONEY

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Was supposed to stay there for the weeked. Checked in on Friday night and left Saturday morning instead. The towels were stained and dirty. The chairs were stained. The pillow cases had stains as well. Overall disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: close by Atlantic City action.
It was a fun time in Atlantiic City. We met friends and enjoy our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a motel around 5 miles from the beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It's good motel with fair price. But you can't stay there more than one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The location is good to the casinos.
Cons: Clean out all the bugs.
Location: 10 minutes to the casinos.
From the pictures it seems like very clean, which is correct but my main issue was that I saw centipedes at the bathroom and bed bugs when I woke up. I was very disappointed and highly do not recommend to people. Please stay away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Bon rapport qualité-prix. J'ai voyagé toute seule et je m'y suis sentie à l'aise. Propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, rates and convenience
Cons: Not so strict if you arrive a little early. Unlock the hotel office during regular hours
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Rate was excellent, hotel room was very clean, we arrived 1 hour prior to 3pm and the hotel staff did not allow us to check in. The hotel office was locked at all time, I understand for security reason but during the day while guest were arriving was a little extreme. While checking in she "X" where it said we had pets with us .. my silly husband just signed where she told him to without reading until I ask her why she marked the "X" at pets. {would of cost us an extra $200 fee} My husband said the beds were uncomfortable, however I didn't think so. Other then those minor things ... the place was very nice, quiet and very convenient to get to Atlantic City, NJ. We would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to AC- room was extremely clean.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
No complaints about this place at all. $30 cab ride from AC. Cheap rate, extremely clean room. Would recommend and stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by SAM, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dutchess Couny NY

Noisy, on a busy highway with train tracks in back

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The pool was small, but clean.
Cons: New management.
When I arrived, the manager double charged me for my last night. When I brought it to his attention he became rude and brought my integrity into question, by stated that I was scamming him by trying to get a free night. He refused to credit me back my money. The hotel is at least 7miles from the nearest beach. If you enjoy quiet, this is Not the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient
Better than some of the other "pet friendly' hotels in the area.