Ratings based on 1,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlets and casinos

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I had a great stay this is the third time I have stayed at flagship. Close enough to all the casinos, and they have a complimentary shuttle bus which is awesome. Good area only bad thing was that the garage was full the night I stayed but there was plenty of street parking. Also the balcony is awesome defiantly my go to hotel in Atlantic city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Room was OK.decor outdated.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Microwave broken.poor lighting coffee maker dirty inside.can easily hear conversation in other rooms.maybe three stars at best.carpets stained in hallways n room good price for weekend stay when booked thru Expedia.one unexpected thing is I had to pay to park in hotels parking garage which is unacceptable as a paying guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with kitchenette

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel door man needs to grow up. He thought it was a funny thing to place a fake 50 dollar bill on the floor and watch to see who would pick it up. Not very professional. Otherwise everyone else were nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn New York

Love the ocean view. .

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This hotel although it's distant from the other like 10 minutes away from Atlantic City is a very hospitable hotel...the staff treats you great..elevators where high tech no waiting as I saw in some reviews and the balcony view was awesome..ocean view plus you can see Atlantic City and all the hotel lights..I would definetly recommend this hotel and I will be returning soon..I rate this hotel as 4 stars of you ask me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Dec 1, 2014
this is a great hotel, the staff is very friendly and hepfull. the room are perfect and the kitchen is completely equiped. the new elevator system is really good. i enjoyed two nights at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Kelley, Hotel Management
Hello Maria, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you found the accommodations enjoyable and recommendation worthy and thank you for the recognition of out staff. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kelley G. Communication Manager FantaSea Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nj

Surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 8, 2014
You can hear the wind whipping around a lot and the road looks sketchy but it was nice. Make sure you get a cornet room the view was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deptford, NJ

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The room was compact, neat and definitely clean.
Cons: Foul language used by doorman while in conversation on sidewalk. john was not part of this group
Location: The surroundings/vacant lands leave a lot to be desired. It's almost like wastelands. John, as a doorman, is excellent and always a pleasure to see.
The lady that checked me in was very pleasant and researched answers for several questions that I posed. From that point on, I was quite pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice Hotel by the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The view from the room of the ocean
Cons: Update the bathrooms and kitchen areas in the rooms
The hotel room was clean and comfortable, but the rooms do need some updates. Overall, the condition of the hotel was OK; we had an issue with the elevator not working one night and we had to walk up 7 flights of stairs to get to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, Ontario

See the Atlantic ocean from your balcony.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Gentleman named John. Every time we saw him, he greeted us, smiled asked how we were and wished us pleasant day. He is the STAR of the hotel.
Cons: Please do not call rooms to sell time share, not very nice.
Location: Because where the hotel is located and unless you take the shuttle or local bus, there is nothing around.
The hotel was very nice. Location not so great but they have a shuttle and you can go anywhere you want to on the Broadwalk. They have times when and where they pick you up. My husband and I had a good time. Went to the casinos, just to check them out not to gamble. Went to the outlet stores. Not much to do there. Casinos and stores were closed. I believe that someone call to sell us time share on one of the days we were there. They called our room that evening 3 times. We did not pick up. Not appreciated.