Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Good hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Staff are Excellent Room cleanness good Location far away from the main event area. Veiw is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO, IL

Atlantic city for non-gamblers

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: VERY NICE to have a large balcony overlooking the water.
Cons: Soundproofing to the hallways. Very loud when trying to sleep. Big gap under the door.
Location: Near the corner of the ocean and the channel. Walking distance to Steel Pier. No beach. Boardwalk has not been rebuilt in front of the hotel yet...
Went to see the OPA Offshore Power about Races, not to gamble. Price was decent. While the hotel was fine, it is a time-share establishment, so you're going to have to deal with the PUSH to buy. Repeatedly. It's about a mile walk to the Steel Pier, four blocks to where the rebuilt Boardwalk is accessible, but through an awfully run down and abandoned building neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Short Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
3 day girls weekend. Staff was friendly and pleasant. The view was just beautiful but the neighborhood/area was ghetto and I felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Nice big rooms with a little kitchen Bathrooms need to have a bigger vanity and more lighting Otherwise stay was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Porkchop sandwiches

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It was a nice room. Large with 2 bathrooms and a nice balcony. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Gem of a Hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It was extremely clean, quiet,:awesome ocean view, spacious room, reasonably priced, really friendly yet professional staff, excellent service and attention. Close to boardwalk, great shuttle to casino hotels & boardwalk. Would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

EXCELLENT RESORT

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This is a wonderful resort to stay in with your kids. They just love the pool, game room and balcony. It's very close to the beach also. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Amazing view, awesome stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Checking in was a little hectic if you've never been there. The elevators took a bit too long. Besides that everything was great, definitely going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hochhaus mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Von außen nicht sehr hübsch, aber die Aussicht entschädigt. Mikrowelle, Herd, Spülmachine, Kaffeemschine, etc. vorhanden, falls man selber Speisen zubereiten möchte. Zimmer sauber und komfortabel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 20. Stock, der Balkon hatte nur eine normal hohe Brüstung-für kleine Kinder nicht geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Excellent experience in my weekend. My daughter enjoy with you friend in the pool