Ratings based on 1,886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Not happy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Guests smoking on non smoking floor. Called room service 5 times with no answer. Provided towels were dirty and had dried make up on them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff are very helpful, the room was in great condition, and the food is amazing. No complaints here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Bad Experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: No comment.
Location: The sushi restaurant food was horrible and expensive.
Check in took forever, The bathroom was dirty on my arrival, the sink had brown stuff in it, the tub had dirt in it and the toilet had a nasty brown ring. Housekeeping came to the room to clean it. However, they never cleaned the ring out of the toilet. The heat did not work, we slept in our clothes it was so cold. Stayed in 2721, called front desk was on hold a very long time, they offered to change my room next door 2723, that room had a bad smell. I decided to stay where I was in 2721. Horrible experience, not to mention I still have not gotten my $100 deposit back yet as of 2/17/15. I stayed 2/13/2015 and checked out 2/14/2015. Friday the 13th go figure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hotel rooms are new, clean, hotel staff is great to, it was a slow night be very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Excellent, clean, trendy, and centrally located...

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Tremendous hotel has all your wants and needs. Ideally, for a short getaway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom apex, nc

We only stayed one night but our room was nice.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Comfortable king size bed and a really lovely leather sectional sofa to relax on after a long night enjoying shows and gambling. Always feels good leaving with $$$ in your pocket too! We will be back this hotel is I our top three places to stay in AC.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, New York

Don't waste your money or time here

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean & the beds comfortable.
Cons: Need to bring in more people and better food.
We stayed over from a Sunday to a Monday. The casino in the hotel was not lively at all. If you are looking for excitement, don't stay here. We have stayed at other hotels the same time of year and on a Sunday to a Monday and it's been lively. We ate at the Chart House which was one of the nicer restaurants in the hotel and found it to be awful. The atmosphere was nice along with the view but the food was a big disappointment. Don't waste your money here. On the bright side, the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. However, I would not return to this casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania.

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Clean modern and affordable hotel. We loved the room it was very clean and modern. Hotel staff was very nice and good selection of gaming and food. Will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Modern rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The leather couches were a surprise, very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Our room was not stocked with towels or any type of soaps. And when I called the front desk they said they would send someone up and no one came up. The hotel/Casino was also on the boring side, and had a much older crowd. We decided to spend the night over at Harrah's and only came back to GN to sleep.