Ratings based on 1,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait city

Goo hotel and comfortable room

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I like this hotel good location I like this hotel good location I like this hotel good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central nj

Renovated rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice rooms but a little small and bed way to hard. Clean up to date nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Casino-Hotel, kostenlose Parkplätze

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Casino
Location: Das Hotel liegt nicht am Boardwalk. Es gibt jedoch einen shuttleservice
Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Saubere Zimmer, gutes Bett und ein guter Service. Parkplätze und Wifi waren kostenlos. Parkplätze kosten sonst in Atlantic City, auch als Hotelgast meist 10 USD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Free parking was a good thing , food was good but high cost.we had a good time and plan on going back sometime .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Posted May 30, 2015
The stay was great. When I get there they offered me a free up grade to a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
For a bay view room the room left something to b desired but over all very nice room. The room was very clean and the bathroom was very nice. Alittle small but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island ny

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
i was running a little late and they would not give me a late checkout, all other hotels I never had a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Atlantic City

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Overall we had a very good experience. I was hesitant about booking this hotel because of many mixed reviews. The hotel and room look very nice since the renovation, we were all impressed! My only complaint was the noise level (the walls are very thin, and you can hear people talking in the hallway) and the temperature in the room. Our thermostat must have been broken and it was very hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: room clean and nice
Cons: the walls sound proof
Location: shopping other hotel food boardwalk
HOTEL was very nice one problem i had i came in late from new york city after a long drive wanted to rest we had some kids next to our room sound like young people having a party and cussing and fighting in the morning and they took it to the hall way. The room was very good we enjoy the area also the shopping was fun could live with the noise for that night second night was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unknown construction

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: Room service staff just dropped off food without any review of the food ordered and questions about the order. Turned out there was something missing.
Location: Not a good area outside of the hotel. Walked to the boardwalk and the walk was through a very scary neighborhood, especially for kids.
Have been before...took kids here because of the heated outdoor, rooftop pool, whirlpools, gas fireplaces, outdoor eating areas...and walked into the area and it was closed for construction. No mention of it in the booking process, front desk, etc. Only found out about it when we walked down to the area in our bathing suits.