Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING HOTEL!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My expirence/Stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Absecon-Atlantic City was Phenomenal. First the outside of the hotel was beautiful. Then check in process was fast, all the staff were friendly. The room was beautiful great size and felt comfortable as soon as I got there. The pool, spa & gym were great had time to do all three. Then the complimentary breakfast was great!!! The setup was nice and cozy!!!!! What I like most of all the hospitality was AMAZING!!!!! I felt like I was at home and that's all that matters. Definitely will come to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Atlantic City.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We choose this hotel for a weekend visit to Atlantic City based on previous reviews. We're so glad we did! It was by far the most updated hotel on the strip on Absecon— far enough from the business of Atlantic City, but close enough for a fun visit. It was easy to check in and out; staff was friendly and rooms were in general good condition; price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: air conditioner in room had slight trouble keeping room cool. not to bad though.
Very clean, comfortable, convienent hotel. Pool and Hot tub were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Very nice stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Location: Close to Atlantic City and Garden State Parkway
Check in was quick. I had a choice of floors. Pool area was nice. Free breakfast was excellent. Overall this hotel was above expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel in the Atlantic City Area

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great in the morning. The pool and gym was clean. The staff was nice.
Cons: The number of the building could be larger. The sign is right at the entrance and behind bushes I drove past it the first time and had to turn around.
Location: The Atlantic City Casinos and Outlet shops. There is plenty to do. Lots of places to eat.
Its a great clean hotel. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We need early check in to dress for an afternoon affair, and the hotel was very accommodataing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean. Basically quiet. Breakfast included. Would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
It was a good experience will go back the indoor spa and pool was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel but very noisy

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great Hotel to be in AC but no insulation. You can hear the guests in the above rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA from Jackson, NJ

Good..if you pay under $100...

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute trip to AC to celebrate a friends birthday. Proximity to AC was ok...about 10-15 minutes depending on where you are going. Forget taking a cab...rip off at $25 each way. Rooms are dated but clean. Elevator broke down so had to take stairs. Overall it was ok but next time I think we'll spend the money and stay in AC..not much of a bargain considering the above. This room should really have been 1/2 of what we paid.