Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, NY

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, 10 mins away from Atalntic City hotels & outlets, & Great restaurants less than 2 mins away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Absecon,NJ a short ride to Atlantic City.
Room was bright, clean, and cheery. Breakfast was a wonderful touch. Will always look for Holiday Inn Express in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The people at the front desk were very nice and with a smile on there face :) and i like that. The hotel lobby was very nice with the big t.v over the fire place. nice swimming pool, work-out room. The room itself was a good size and the bed slept good, almost missed check-out time!!!! The bath room (smh) i like the walk-in shower!!!! Over all very nice place too stay. P.S just need a larger t.v in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
very nice, clean, and friendly. free coffee, home baked cookies in afternoon and free breakfast. its a steal !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great Hotel for the area

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, Quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near Atlantic City and beaches.
Best of the two Holiday Inn's in the area by far. Worth staying at this one. New rooms, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Nice, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice grounds, nice lobby and breakfast area. Free breakfast had nice selection. Fruits, cereals, breads, waffles and pancakes, eggs and sausage and more. Room and bathroom was very clean. If in area would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great place to stay 15 minutes from A.C. Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelfrom Collegeville, PA

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has been a long time since we have stay at a Holiday Inn...this experience was wonderful and we will keep them in for furture trips