Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and Atlantic city

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Clean bath and room, nice inside pool. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great place love it!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Everything was perfect! Staff was great. The room was clean and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great place

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the pool and hot tub.
Cons: the breakfast..
Location: Location was perfect right across the street, you have everything. Food, market, pharmacy and wine and spirits store.
My stay here was amazing, I actually we traveled 2 weekends in a row once with the family and kids and once with the adults I have to say it was great both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible stay at a great price for the area.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I have nothing to complain about. For the price it was great. Breakfast was alright, pool was clean and loved the workout facilities. Everything was clean and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost great.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Provide decent sized soaps and shampoo/conditioners.
Clean hotel, great beds, decent breakfast. Only complaints are tiny tiny soap bars which are not really adequate for a shower and only one tiny set of shampoo, conditioner which was not sufficient for two people. Also, staid on the second floor and were awaked between 2:45am and 3:15 am when the people above us got in and clunked around for a half hour before going to bed. Floors are too thin so request a top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bsy

Nice staffs

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It's very good stay at this hotel. Good staffs and nice,clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Queens Village, ny

Great stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly service, and overall comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but wish check-out wasn't so early

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was pretty good and the beds were quite confortable. My only issue is I wish check-out was later than 11:30a. I'm use to at least 12p at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com