Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egg Harbor, NJ

Review of my stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My stay at the hotel was Saturday, June 27th thru Monday, June 29th. I was staying there with 5 other people for the Atlantic City Challenge Triathlon. The hotel was great and the staff was so nice. Sonya at the front desk was wonderful and very polite, professional and very accommodating to what we needed for our stay. The breakfast that was offered to us every morning was perfect and delicious. The women who was preparing the food was constantly filling up and cleaning the area when needed. Also as I was getting my food she even asked me is there anything else I needed and how is everything. I can't thank the staff there enough for everything they did for us and I would stay there again. Sincerely, Michelle R.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Rude lady at the front desk and rat traps in the hallway. Will not go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Great room, close to Atlantic City. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
very happy with my stay I will continue to use this hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very nice hotel. Slept well.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The young man that worked the breakfast room was the best. He had the best personality and could not do enough for us. We even gave him $10 bucks the last morning we were there. Too bad more people couldn't be like him. He should be recognized for his attentiveness to all the people in the breakfast room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strong odor

Posted May 27, 2015
Room was really clean and comfortable, but the whole hotel had the strangest smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Ma.

Nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Went to Pleasantville to visit family and the hotel was near to them, also the breakfast was good.
Cons: microwave in the room.
Location: Near restaurants and stores. Fifteen minute drive to Atlantic City.
Clean hotel, good breakfast. Close to my family in Atlantic City, and only fifteen minute drive to Atlantic City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

It was OK,

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The desk person.
The person never really greeted us. It was almost like,What do you want..He never stood up, talked to us from behind the computer. Not the way I would expect. The breakfast was very good, and staff was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08820

Nice pleasing hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was nice but bagels either finished early or were not there.
Cons: More bottled water available.
Location: Boardwalk is a 15 minute drive.
The experience was fine and the hotel is clean. Liked the comfi-ness of the beds and the quick room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nice sized rooms. Standard amenities.
Cons: Strange front entrance / main lobby. Not located near main road , nor visible from street
Nice hotel. Good price, especially on the weekend, compared to the big hotels on the AC Boardwalk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Great review or location and service is the best in the area !