Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel very close to the ocean.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Love this Hotel. We stayed with our 3 children of different ages. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was amazing, it had lots of room for us. Very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our goal was to be as close to the boardwalk as possible, it was 10 minutes or less to get there. Great prices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I enjoyed the Family Room Suite with 6 of my family members this weekend and it was excellent. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great! Parking was free and convienient. Staff was very polite. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a large family like myself that desires to visit Atlantic City !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The place is nice. The breakfast is outstanding. Staff working breakfast was working very hard to keep everything filled and even took individual requests. There was an evening social when we arrived on Thursday. They were having a nacho bar. Family restaurants are very close, as is the Hamilton Mall. A grocery store is right across the street for anything you may have forgotten. The indoor pool is small but nice. There is an outside basketball court/tennis court. Outdoor seating with 2 grills if you wanted to have a cookout for your family. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marcy NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, very home like.
Location: Short ride to Atlantic City. Tons of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Excellent hotel stay. Very nice hotel. Extremely quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not impressed. Just ok.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Just ok
Cons: Listed above
Bkfast was ok. Seemed like they needed training here. Small pool and gym. Had to request towels for pool because they had not restocked. Not very friendly staff just ok. No one went out of their way to say hello and I was ignored twice in the hall way by housekeeping. It seemed there rule is to ignore you unless you speak to them. Had requested a pack and play when i had arrived they said yes we got it, i see that in the notes but when i arrived the room was not ready. So came back later and arrived at room to find no pack and play (which is like a play pen). I called ahead of time before my arrival date just to make sure they could had it and everything was yes of course!And when it came down to it they overlooked it, made up excuses and told me they would update me the next day WHICH THEY NEVER DID. It just seems like communication is lacking. I would not go back and can not understand how this hotel is so highly rated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Hotel very nice..STAFF Rude

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Clean roomy comfortable
Cons: staff, customer treatment
Location: About 15 minutes from Atlantic City a nice ride
The hotel was clean and comfortable, but each time I tried to get some information I could not get any answers to simple questions. I had called ahead to tell them I would be getting there a little early and to see if I could get a little earlier check in. When I arrived at 1:30 (check in time is 3:00) I was told there was no room ready. I said ok could you give me an idea when a room will be ready. No. Could you call house keeping and check with them ( she was holding a small walkie talkie) she said she couldn't reach housekeeping. I said ok could you call the manager and see if she could tell me when a room might be ready. The manager couldn't be reached either. I was trying to decide how much time I had to kill and see if I should ride into AtlanticCity or kill some time around the hotel. I then asked if she could call me when the room was ready, she took my number. I am still waiting for the call. I had another similar experience I won't bore you with the details. The hotel was very nice other than being treated like I was a bother. I go to Atlantic City a couple of times a year next time I will try the Marriott Residence Inn. Hope this is helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The only area that seemed like it could use improvement was the breakfast. But it was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Conyers Ga

Great Place to stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was first rate. Planning on rejoining Hilton Honors Club again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Area hotels

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
For an extended stay fairly nice decent price . Perfect for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels