Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J, PA

Nice hotel near Robert Stockton College

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The Hotel staff was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. The hotel and room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with numerous options. I even used the guest laundry which was also clean. My only complaints is that the shower turn on knob was broken making it hard to turn the shower on and off. We had to call maintenance twice to fix the shower. Maintenance came quickly and fixed the shower with no problem both times. We left our room around 7am to attend a youth track meet. When we returned at 5pm housekeeping was still cleaning our room. It would have been a better experience if our room was finished being cleaned prior to our return. Despite the 2 problems I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to rest your head.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This hotel was awesome. Quaint and calm. The room was great. I stayed in a suite with my girlfriend and we loved it. Breakfast was alright but the room is the best. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were spacious and the bed was nice and fluffy. The pillows were mixed between stiff and soft for everyone to find their perfect pillow. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a great place with a nice view to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from New Jersey

Just an overnight stay.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Large rooms/plenty of pillows.
Cons: Everything was wonderful.
Location: My daughter attended Richard Stockton College. It was her graduation weekend.
I had two rooms reserved. When we arrived, they were apologetic, as only one was ready. Not a problem because they arranged to have the two rooms adjoining. It was just a short time until they confirmed that our 2nd room was available. Rooms were large and very clean. Plenty of pillows. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC from Philadelphia

Soso stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: I like my room and the fact that they offer free Wifi.
Cons: the water temp of the pool and temp of the pool area.
Location: the location is good and I didn't mind having to drive to the casino from your location.
I did enjoy my room but I was not happy about the water temp for the pool and it took to long for the water in my bathroom to get hot. The only thing I like about the breakfast was the waffles & fruit. the eggs, Canadian bacon was hard and the hard boil eggs were cold.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean Hotel and I would go again.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very clean and quiet and I would stay again and tell everybody about the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MB from Monmouth Co. NJ

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
We had an early am flight from Atlantic City so needed a room for the night before, rather than drive 90 min the morning of. Room clean, bed comfortable and very close to ACY! Did think it was a tad bit overpriced considering I'm now in a Hilton Grand Vacation Club with many more amenities at only a slightly higher rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JMS

Nice quiet place

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Close to Atlantic City but a nice and quiet area.
Overall we had a good stay at this hotel. I have nothing to complain about the room. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Albany, NY

Nice Hotel, Would stay again!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to stores, restaurants, AC
Well, luckily we were only there for one night because the location of our suite was on the opposite end of the hotels water heater. I went to give my daughter a bath and let the water run for a while and it was barely luke warm. When my husband went to the front desk to ask what to do about the situation, then told us to let the water run for a while.... it worked about 20 minutes later, however, if the water was off for more than 10 minutes, we had to start the process all over again. A real pain when you have 5 people that needed hot water. Otherwise, we'd stay again, just not on that side of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Rooms was clean the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. I will stay at this hotel every time I go to jersey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Crofton, Md

Loved our suite!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
I couldn't have found a better place to stay. The staff was very welcoming and I loved when they said "Welcome home!" I have no complaints and would definitely stay here again. We loved it! I wanted to bring the bed home with me. Lol!