Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Stayed prior to an early morning flight. Comfortable room with separate sitting area and kitchenette. Nice value for the price. Would stay again pre travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Everything was excellent about this hotel, the rooms were very clean not a lot of noise from other rooms, service was excellent and pool very clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Comfortable. Would come back again. Close to AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The breakfast was okay but not great but then again it was complimentary.
Location: It was close to Cape May and Atlantic City and many wineries without high pricing for a Saturday night.
We were two couples and the hotel was nice enough to give us nearby rooms. From here we went to Cape May and Atlantic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester County, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and located very near where I was going to be spending my time.
Cons: I don't think it could be improved upon, but the fitness room and indoor pool are very small.
Location: This hotel really isn't located near any tourist or scenic locations. It is near a county highway and near businesses.
I stayed at this hotel because it was located very near the family I was visiting. The suite was very comfortable, very roomy and had everything I needed for a nice stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Philly

Nice while we were there

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. Room was clean. Service was nice and profession. It was quiet and relaxing. However I called to ask if they came across my contacts. They didn't get back to me. I ended up calling 3 days later and still the same response. They will contact me if anyone noticed it. By now I'm sure they didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einchecken hat gut geklappt. Mo.bis Do. gab es abends einen Imbiss. Gut für Ausflüge in die Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

15 Minuti da Atlantic City.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: La colazione e l'aperitivo.
Cons: Rinnovare un po' l'arredamento e la moquette. Aggiungere del personale in più alla reception, altrimenti si fa una lunga fila.
Location: Fuori da Atlantic City, ma vicino a negozi e ristoranti.
Bell'albergo, pulito. Carina l'idea dell'aperitivo dal lunedì al giovedì. Colazione buona e varia. Camera molto spaziosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by janinafrom halden

veldig bra hotell

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
nære til allt. flott service, rent og ryddig. 10 min kjøretur inn til Atlantic city. en stor matbutikk rett over veien til hotellet. kommer gjerne tilbake.