Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The breakfast was okay but not great but then again it was complimentary.
Location: It was close to Cape May and Atlantic City and many wineries without high pricing for a Saturday night.
We were two couples and the hotel was nice enough to give us nearby rooms. From here we went to Cape May and Atlantic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and located very near where I was going to be spending my time.
Cons: I don't think it could be improved upon, but the fitness room and indoor pool are very small.
Location: This hotel really isn't located near any tourist or scenic locations. It is near a county highway and near businesses.
I stayed at this hotel because it was located very near the family I was visiting. The suite was very comfortable, very roomy and had everything I needed for a nice stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J, PA

Nice hotel near Robert Stockton College

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The Hotel staff was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. The hotel and room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with numerous options. I even used the guest laundry which was also clean. My only complaints is that the shower turn on knob was broken making it hard to turn the shower on and off. We had to call maintenance twice to fix the shower. Maintenance came quickly and fixed the shower with no problem both times. We left our room around 7am to attend a youth track meet. When we returned at 5pm housekeeping was still cleaning our room. It would have been a better experience if our room was finished being cleaned prior to our return. Despite the 2 problems I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynch from Dublin

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything as was advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blackburn from Raleigh, NC

Very Comfortable and Stratigically Located

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel which is typical for my stays at the Homewood Suites Chain. The people were friendly and the amenities were great. The hotel was centrally located to where our activities were and our family enjoyed. The only thing that was not so good was the logistics of the continental breakfast area. There were a log of people eating breakfast and the area where the food was placed was very cramped. There was little room to move around and people were bumping into each other. That area needs some additional thought. Other than that i would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Blossburg, Pa

Pretty Alright

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pretty good place to stay. Our fridge wasn't super cold but it did the job. If you want breakfast, I would go super early. It was super busy the entire time and the line for the waffle maker was outrageous. Front desk was OK...they definetly didn't seem like they wanted to be there. The dinner was a huge help to safe us money as well! A little upset that I was told at the end of the trip that I wouldn't be able to earn any Hilton points because of how I booked. All in all a decent place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jklmcb from Md

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and fresh. Especially pleased that housekeeping did not use any febreeze, air fresheners, plug-ins, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from new jersey

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved that the hotel had two separate spaces since we have two kids. They liked staying on the pull out couch and watching tv. The king bed was comfy and the blackout curtains kept it dark and cool. We liked the free breakfast and free dinner although they had some trouble keeping the food stocked at breakfast. Wi-fi worked great and my son loved the basketball court! We will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chaz C. from Minneapolis

May be a little overpriced

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay in the Egg Harbor Township area. Comfortable enough and clean. Hotel is as good as or better than represented online. I would certainly keep it in mind for a future stay. However, my feeling is that the rates may be a bit toward the higher-priced scale; but still a fair value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was terrible.... Ran out of everything but coffee