Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

NICE AND CLEAN

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: THAT HAVE WHAT THEY SAID MICROWAVE, REFRIGERATOR,TV ETC.
Location: GOOD LOCATION
NICE CLEAN ROOM THEY HAVE MICROWAVE,REFRIGERATOR ETC. A LOT OF PARKING SPACES I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensilvania

Very far. Away. From the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Dirty. Old. Faction 2. Towels. For room. With 4 guess. Just 2 pillows. For. Bet. Bred fast. Just. Carbohydrates
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading pa

No good, but close to the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Yes , .best attitude at front desk,because the cleaning staff showed better attitude.
My experience was not good ,first the room had a musty odor, the glass table was broken and I gave complaint to the hotel ,The next day the receptionist had a bad attitude when I asked a question. I talk to the manager of hotel and explain what happened.Finish my experience was stung by a wasp in the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crumlynne pa

it was nice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
it was a nice family vacation we enjoyed our stay the pool was great the room was very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Locality and staff friendliness.
Cons: Maintanence and decor needs improvement and would greatly increase the enjoyability of staying there.
Location: Easy 10 minutes or less drive into Atlantic City.
Hotel is in need of renovation. The light cover over the sink came crashing down at 2AM, scaring me awake. Looking at it after rearching for the source of the crashing sound I saw it had been held up with duct tape. We also had trouble with the control of hot/cold water in the shower; the handle was hard to move and a screw was projecting from the wall, contibuting to the problem. Door to room was hard to close and lock was sometimes difficult to open. On the positive side, the staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel is located on a main road with easy access to and from Atlantic City (3-4 miles away). Offered continental breakfast bar with basics. Room was kept very neat by the staff. It is a good option for people wanting to spend the majority of their time in A.C. without paying high prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Staff and Clean,Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: outdoor pool
The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel room is surprisingly large with two large beds. There is a shuttle bus taking us to the casinos, very convenient. Very nice and clean outdoor pool. The kids enjoyed their time in the pool. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We will come back again next summer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglas

Not clean, bad smell, would not stay here.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Had to change rooms. Horrible smell. The second room the fridge was broke and the ac not very cold. Room also smelled. Breakfast was the pits. All of the bad reviews are true, even when I discounted them and gave it a chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pictures of expedia does not looks like

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: na
condition of the hotel compare with the real does not looks like the same. smells seems need more cleaning.
2 out of 5
by Mary from New Jersey

The hotel looked nothing like the pictures

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: The hotel needs lots of renovations.
The exterior of the hotel was in disrepair as was the interior in the hallways. When we arrived, we were assigned to an already occupied room. We were then put in a different room. The shower leaked and the phone did not work. The air conditioning worked but was very loud. The ice machine in the hallway did not work as well. The hotel looked nothing like it did in the pictures posted online. The hotel staff was friendly enough and did recommend a good restaurant nearby. Overall we would not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by trish from Wilmington, Delaware

Horrible. Game room a joke. Mouse traps. Door key

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Horrible horrible. Stay away. Manager Chas a bad attitude. Door key won't work. Long halls to the elevator. Mouse traps in the rooms. Your allowed two towels for 4 guest.