Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

CLEANER AC ESCORTS OR THIS HOTEL?

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
ATLANTIC CITY IS A DUMP AND I HOPE TO NEVER RETURN TO DIRTY JERSEY. SORRY IF I AM BEING MEAN BUT ITS THE TRUTH. NOTHING WORKS IN THE ROOM, PILLOWS ARE ROCK HARD, OUR TOILET DOESN'T WORK. OUR TOWEL BACK 2ND SHELF IS HELD UP BY THE EXTRA ROLL OF TOILET PAPER AND THE CLASSIEST THING WAS THE STYROFOAM CUPS FOR THE BATHROOM. WE CHECKED OUT DAYS AGO AND I AM PRETTY SURE A BROKEN BOTTLE IN OUR HALL WAY NEAR OUR DOOR IS STILL THERE. CLEAN UP THE PLACE AND MAYBE YOU WILL GET PEOPLE TO STAY THERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern New Jersey

Never again

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Check in starts at 3. Showed up at 3 had to wait in lobby for 30 minutes for room to be ready. Parking is horrible, they wanted me to leave my keys at the desk because parking is so tight that cars get blocked in. Bathroom was dirty with rust on walls. Beds were the worst I've slept in. Local noise was bad too but not much can be done about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised. Great staff and nice room considering the room wasn't overpriced. Would definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: $
We had a good stay, but heater was very loud. it was loud at night,so we turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

birthday

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York, new York

Close to casinos

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Exactly what I thought I was getting for the price I paid. Saved money on the hotel and was able to explore AC More
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry from Brodheadsville, PA

January weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, always returning after venturing to another hotel. Last year, the water in the bathroom sink was frozen for the first night. I slept in my coat. Although the room warmed up and the water flowed the next day, we decided to stay in a hotel we knew. The room here appeared to have been updated since our last stay, new paint, carpet, etc. It was warm and had curtains that would actually close and keep the light. No mouldy smells or anything. While other places may be fancier or newer, this location is clean, comfortable and right next to a great little place to eat. Can't beat the price for the comfort. We will go back.