Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern New Jersey

Never again

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Check in starts at 3. Showed up at 3 had to wait in lobby for 30 minutes for room to be ready. Parking is horrible, they wanted me to leave my keys at the desk because parking is so tight that cars get blocked in. Bathroom was dirty with rust on walls. Beds were the worst I've slept in. Local noise was bad too but not much can be done about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised. Great staff and nice room considering the room wasn't overpriced. Would definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: $
We had a good stay, but heater was very loud. it was loud at night,so we turned it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York, new York

Close to casinos

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Exactly what I thought I was getting for the price I paid. Saved money on the hotel and was able to explore AC More
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

just okay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not a very nice neighborhood the beds for rockhard and they only give you 3 kg per bad I don't have any extras on a positive no restaurant next-door downstairs was terrific and parking was convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angiefrom bronx, new york

excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great customer sevice at the desk coming in the hotel, rooms very clean, and quiet no noise would come back again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, but hotel is old. Decent customer service. Bad neighborhood. The hotel is overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Rochelle NY

Just one night

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I wanted a hotel room for one night. This hotel was inexpensive, and in a decent location (two blocks from the Boardwalk). The room was a decent size, and had all the appropriate hotel room amenities. If I was staying longer, I might have chosen a different hotel. But for one or two nights, this place is decent enough.