Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

nice hotel near the casinos

Posted Mar 28, 2015
staff is wonderful the room was very clean I enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern New Jersey

Never again

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Check in starts at 3. Showed up at 3 had to wait in lobby for 30 minutes for room to be ready. Parking is horrible, they wanted me to leave my keys at the desk because parking is so tight that cars get blocked in. Bathroom was dirty with rust on walls. Beds were the worst I've slept in. Local noise was bad too but not much can be done about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised. Great staff and nice room considering the room wasn't overpriced. Would definitely book again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: $
We had a good stay, but heater was very loud. it was loud at night,so we turned it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York, new York

Close to casinos

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Exactly what I thought I was getting for the price I paid. Saved money on the hotel and was able to explore AC More
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryfrom Brodheadsville, PA

January weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, always returning after venturing to another hotel. Last year, the water in the bathroom sink was frozen for the first night. I slept in my coat. Although the room warmed up and the water flowed the next day, we decided to stay in a hotel we knew. The room here appeared to have been updated since our last stay, new paint, carpet, etc. It was warm and had curtains that would actually close and keep the light. No mouldy smells or anything. While other places may be fancier or newer, this location is clean, comfortable and right next to a great little place to eat. Can't beat the price for the comfort. We will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

just okay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not a very nice neighborhood the beds for rockhard and they only give you 3 kg per bad I don't have any extras on a positive no restaurant next-door downstairs was terrific and parking was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com