Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The condition was terrible , no tv etc for the price of $156.00 per night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The service was horrible ! I wouldn't refer no one

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The pool wasn't working, no supplies for the rooms, everything just horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Room was in need of some MAJOR updates

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff was very freindly and helpful!!! The room was in need of some MAJOR updates. There was only one light that worked in the room and that was a desk lamp that had the bulb hanging from the socket. The fan in the bathroom was hanging down & the bathroom wall was "bubbling" from the moisture . The room curtains did not close all the way so, the security light from the outside was shining in the room. On the GOOD side, the bed was comfortable and it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shoddy and Despicable. Don't stay even if its free

Posted May 26, 2015
Unclean and unsanitary rooms, rough neighborhood. Bathroom had no tissues, toilet flush took forever. Went with family for long weekend and cancelled stay even if they did not offer refund. Expedia site showed better room pics and mentioned microwave but there was nothing. Pls don't stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Stay away

Posted May 18, 2015
First and last time for this hotel...I have already left a summary of our stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg VA

Dave or Dana

Posted Mar 23, 2015
One of the male Front desk didn't lrt my brother to wait forme in the lobby even that my reservation was for 3 guest and they only give one key. He call the police on my brother making him to leve and sleep on the street, he culd call me ho somnthing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Horrible stay-dirty

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Dirty room. Smelled horriable. Room and hallways stink. Dirty windows, bathroom door holes in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

If there's no where else ,still don't stay here

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: very close to beach
When we arrived the staff was pleasant, but the smell of the hotel was disgusting. we received our room key, upon entering the hallway to our room it was freezing, our room was also freezing. we turned the heat on low but it turned into a sauna there was no happy medium. I went to get a shower only to find the soap was already opened and hanging on the shower curtain was a dried dirty rag from god knows who. The bathroom towels were covered in some persons long black hair needless to say I did not take a shower. we were offered another room but what was the point. the room was trashy looking, holes in doors and walls, the lock on our door busted, I don't even think the room was thoroughly cleaned. There were stains on the sheets and the pillows were literally the size of my head and no bigger. needless to say I didn't sleep well. when checking out in the morning at 6 am, there was no staff to be found, I knocked on doors and called out to them. No response. I ended up leaving my room key on the front desk. I will never go back here ever again not if it were the last place on the face of the planet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisol from Miami

Staff great, hotel not so great

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I could give a better rating based on staff alone because they were excellent, but the room was just too deplorable. Walking into the room we were welcomed with stench of urine. The pipes were rusty so the first toilet flush it looked like it was coming out through the sink. The sink had a leak. Room was crowded and we are not heavyset people and one of the beds had a sheet with an unknown stain on it. It was not worth the money I paid for one night, but it was New Year's Eve and we were desperate.. If I had the money I would've paid extra at one of the casino hotels.