Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucks

Posted Jul 6, 2015
When checking in, I just get out my card a little slow. the hotel staff roars to me " are you mad of your mind!! " so crazy.......... The room is full of musty taste and dark. That ruins my good mood for the trip. I would never come again. even though the position is convenient .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not really good But just colse to the breach

Posted Jul 5, 2015
that's not really good But just colse to the breach and bad check-in time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Delaware County, PA

Small Hotel not far from Casinos

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The man at the check-in desk was friendly. They have an ice machine.
Cons: The rooms were very poorly lit and smelled of smoke.
Location: It's very close to the Taj Mahal casino/the Jitney route/and the beach.
This hotel is a good option if you want to be close to the casinos, but don't want to spend the money to stay in one. The rooms are very small, but since we weren't planning on spending much time in our room anyway it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Motel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Lage
Es ist ein einfaches Motel in sehr guter Lage. Man sollte sich bewusst sein, dass man ein einfaches Standard Motel vorfindet. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und mit einer Standdard Ausstattung (Safe, Kühlschrank) ausgestattet. Nur einen Block vom Strand entfernt. Ebenfalls zu den Casinos Taj Mahal und Resort ist es nur ein Block.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted May 11, 2015
Cheap hotel, ghetto staff and the room was less than nice. The TV remote didn't even work. They never came to clean our room and our friends who stayed in another room didn't even have enough towels. The beds were uncomfortable, and the hallway wreaked of smoke and questionable odors. It was just a bad motel that no one should stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

21st Birthday

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean and near casinos/boardwalk/bars
Location: Extremely close to the boardwalk and casinos! The taj mahal is literally less than 5 minutes away!
I stayed here for my 21st birthday with some friends and its perfect if your on a budget! I was hesitant at first because of the bad reviews/low ratings but my experience was good! The staff at the check in were extremely friendly. The rooms/bathrooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The only questionable thing were the towels in the bathroom, they were stained and not big enough if you want to dry off after a shower (so bring your own towels). The hotel is RIGHT next to casinos and the boardwalk! The Taj Mahal is right across the street! There were bars and some restaurants within walking distance of the inn so it was perfect. The next time I go to Atlantic City, i'm definitely staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't what I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn is good enough for just sleeping

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing really out of the ordinary and nothing to really brag or be excited for. . Cheap stay and great location as it is only a block to the Trump Taj Mahal. Plus free HBO and Wi-fi. The so called free breakfast was store bought pastries and coffee served in the front desk that was only as big as a booth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It was ok I would go again my heat was not working properly but overall that was my only complaint