Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

21st Birthday

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean and near casinos/boardwalk/bars
Location: Extremely close to the boardwalk and casinos! The taj mahal is literally less than 5 minutes away!
I stayed here for my 21st birthday with some friends and its perfect if your on a budget! I was hesitant at first because of the bad reviews/low ratings but my experience was good! The staff at the check in were extremely friendly. The rooms/bathrooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The only questionable thing were the towels in the bathroom, they were stained and not big enough if you want to dry off after a shower (so bring your own towels). The hotel is RIGHT next to casinos and the boardwalk! The Taj Mahal is right across the street! There were bars and some restaurants within walking distance of the inn so it was perfect. The next time I go to Atlantic City, i'm definitely staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It was ok I would go again my heat was not working properly but overall that was my only complaint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Not recomended. Location good. Neiborhood not secure. No Maintenens
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nightmare Room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: Casino, and lots of stores.
Room was disgusting, and guests were noisy and loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Winterfrom Pennsylvania

Definitely will stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel when we went to a boxing match @ Boardwalk Hall.We liked the location very close to the boardwalk, the room was clean and the staff was friendly the even let us check in 3 hours early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Fair Lawn, NJ

Teacher's convention stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been here before. It is in a location near things, the room has just what you need. It is easy for parking; The jitney comes right there. There is a nice breakfast place across the street. Staff was nice. It is cheaper than the casino hotels and close to them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to be in walking distance to the boardwalk and save a few dollars on a room, this is your place. Its not a holiday inn. But our room was very sufficient. And the staff was super friendly. We would stay there again. Most people giving bad reviews about this place expect it to be a 5 star when its not.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Marlton

terrible

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do yourself a favor and spring for the days inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dotfrom AC Lover

Close to boardwalk and casino

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was suffient, air condition worked great. Maid service was nil, but bathroom was clean. Rate were high for the Sat. Night. Hotel management was friendly and helpful. Had to keep car parked and walk or take Jittney to keep your parking spot. Overall not a bad place.