Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dotfrom AC Lover

Close to boardwalk and casino

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was suffient, air condition worked great. Maid service was nil, but bathroom was clean. Rate were high for the Sat. Night. Hotel management was friendly and helpful. Had to keep car parked and walk or take Jittney to keep your parking spot. Overall not a bad place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very nice stay. I had nice time. We would stay there again. The next time we will go earlier so we can enjoy the the inn more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JLfrom ATLANTIC CITY

pesima calidad

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
cuartos de hotel con muy mal olor.... falta de mantenimiento.... toilet desnivelado y en mala condicion
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

my birthday 8-4-1965

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nothing much realy just the price of the room and the location
Cons: have a microwave in room and have cleaner rooms
Location: all casinos close buy the boardwalk it was ok
it was an ok room no microwave or anything just a refrigerator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Prima motel om 'even' te slapen

Posted Aug 15, 2014
De kamer was in prima staat. Boven verwachting netjes voor de prijs die ik betaalde (50 euro per nacht , 2 nachten) gratis parkeer gelegenheid en dicht bij de casino's , boardwalk. Ideaale oplossing om niet in de dure hotels te slapen. Alles is op loop afstand te doen. Ga wel meteen naar het motel van af de boardwalk. Niet gaan dwalen rond het motel. Wel wat raare figuren tegen gekomen. Kamer goed op slot doen dus, dan is er niks aan de hand
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

What a Dump!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not enough bathroom towels. No cleanliness in bathroom; the tiles and bath tub very dirty. Housekeepers have no knowledge of how to make up a bed properly or exactly how to clean thoroughly. Sad. Overall condition of the motel itself is run down; old fashioned. What a dump, indeed. Will not stay here again if it were the last motel in Atlantic City. Phew!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom Atlantic City

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was ok. There was toilet paper rolled up and shoved in the corners of ceiling. Cleaning crew left a condom and women's panties in the draw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Delaware

Great and Cheap

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not exactly rolling in money, so it was nice to find a motel that was less than $100 a night in AC. The location is great walking distance to all the casinos and the beach. The rooms are not the nicest I've stayed in, but they come with everything to need. This is my second time staying here and I will definitely return for another night. Our first night here, the air conditioning wasn't working, but we asked someone at the counter and they fixed the problem for us. Great place for your money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com