Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Great suite just outdated

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Employees
Cons: Improve the suites to look modern
Location: Near everything
My experience at your hotel was great overall! We had a huge suite and the stuff was more than kind and helpful. I don't have any complaints however, everything in the suite was outdated. With that being said taking pictures in the suite didn't happen and that's where was were most of the time because of the rain. I would love to come back to this hotel simply because of the customer service I recieved. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

close to broad walk, saved a lot of money

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: employees, everything right there on sight, comfortable
Location: shopping, casinos
it felt like home, quiet, no phone ringing,nobody calling grandma or ma in my own zone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hackensack, NJ

Close to Boardwalk

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Stayed in Room 907 day after Thanksgiving. Parked across hotel for $20 for one night even though adequate parking spots were available under hotel behind metal gate. Hotel was very quiet except for when I turned on the heating system. Make right after exciting hotel entrance to get onto boardwalk. Open sliding glass door to air out room of residual smoke smell. Great view of the beach. Loved the small kitchen. Quiet dead end street. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stevenson, MD

OK, everything is in good shape

Posted Nov 28, 2014
not bad. Parking was a problem, everything else is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Everything was nice water view fully kitchen

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Excellent I loved Expedia I loved my trip I didn't like that they said my deposit would go straight on and it didn't it takes a couple of days but besides that I enjoyed everything
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom varese

Hotel vecchio e decadente sulla boardwalk

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Le dimensioni delle camere sono ok, mini appartamenti.
Cons: Tutto, hotel inadeguato a stare su questo sito.
Location: Sulla boardwalk, piu o meno al centro della camminata.
Il lato positivo e' la dimensione della camera. Camera da letto matrimoniale piu salottino con divano letto cucina e tavolino, bagno con vasca. In se lascia a desiderare in ogni aspetto, vecchia, sporca, inadeguata alle aspettative. Il personale e' decisamente il meno ospitale mai trovato negli usa. La ragazza alla reception e' capace di mantenere una conversazione al telefono con suoi amici per 15 minuti prima di pensare a te (e al suo lavoro). Per dare un'idea del clima in hotel una notte siamo stati presi d'assalto da un gruppo di messicani ubriachi che hanno cercato di buttare giu la porta. Fortunatamente le porte sono massicce in metallo ( mi ero chiesto perche al mio arrivo, limitano molto il wifi), e avevamo pure chiuso a chiave dall'interno (altrimenti ci avrebbero massacrati, sicuro). Ci siamo pure catapultati alla porta per aiutarla a reggere le spallate dei gentiluomini. In definitiva: non ci torno neanche se mi regalano il soggiorno. Mi ha dato anche fastidio che siamo arrivati alle 2, e rimbalzati alle 16,00, orario di inizio ufficiale del check in. Attenzione, non volevo la camera, solo parcheggiare nel garage dell'hotel. Richiesta rifiutata nonostante fosse praticamente vuoto. L'hotel puo andar bene se siete un gruppo di amici che vuol spendere poco, e stare in un appartamentino per spendere poco. Per una coppia normale non e' l'ideale, per una famiglia una follia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Stayed here a few times. Good location, very convenient. Parking garage is very tight, difficult to park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pleasantly surprised room was a condo, not a basic hotel room. Decor outdated but clean, centrally located to all major casinos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

It is exactly what you pay for

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It's a cheap suite. Everything is there that would make it a suite, but not the highest quality. No bed bug reports in over two years, which says more than its high end hotel neighbors. Great for the night and everyone was able to come over and get the party started before hitting the strip, which was right there. I would go again to celebrate a birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice non-casino hotel .

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The nice size of the suite, It's quiet and we like the rootop pool .
Cons: The hotel is a timeshare so you have a full kitchen, if you chose to cook. it would be nice it they had a continental breakfast
Location: walking distance from the casinos, numerous eating places and fine dining in the casinos
We like the hotel because we are not gamblers and it suits our needs. We like the comfort of a relaxing place to stay. We stay there every year and it's like home to us. We visit the casinos and walk the boards and thoroughly enjoy ourselves.