Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canisteo ny

Atlantic city trip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Loved the closeness to the boardwalk lived that dunkin donuts was right outside the door!! Great place to stay would stay there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Runnnnn...

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Just because its close to the boardwalk, please do not be fooled. Everything in the room was so old it felt dirty from the moment we walked in. The smell was horrible in the room not to mention the rips in their 1950's furniture. DON'T even get me started on the garage. We were in a Yukon truck and could barely get in & out of the garage. We had to park diagonal (taking up 2 spots or no one else would've been able to get in or out. Oh & you have to honk the horn to get in the garage. Literally! Thank god we only stayed 1 night & didn't sleep in the room but for a few hours.. Not worth $250 AT ALL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When we saw from outside and spoke to fr desk.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Terrible and horrible worst hotel ever the hotel was not clean and the service was horrible very mean pool Was very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, better than what I expected

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: basically everything
Cons: the pool area. a little too small. and probably should upgrade the T.V.'s
Location: its right on the boardwalk so there is a lot to do and places to go
its a great hotel. would definitely book again and stay longer than a day. the only thing I knock it for is the pool area. its a little to small but it is soothing. its a good chill spot but a little too small. also they should upgrade the t.v.'s. its 2014 and those t.v.'s should not exist anymore lol. but other than that me and my girl had a great time, and thats all that matters
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Its the location right by the boardwalk, thats it
It could do a lot of upgrading and cleaning, the bathroom has a garlicky smell although its looks very clean, the spray didnt help, bedsheet has stain you just dont want to touch it, the pool isnt usable i guess it looks like theres a dirt underneath, yaaks, other than the location since its right by the boardwalk, the management could do an improvement to get our moneys worth as a customer, im paying a lot of money for our stay since its a last min booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for big group

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very good hotel if you have a big group. Great location on the boardwalk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Right on the beach, very dated, it pretty clean. Not terrible for the one night we were thete. Got stuck in the parking garage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, expensive all things considered.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Price, Cleanliness
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The staff was wonderful and the location is great. The rooms are a bit outdated and had their issues but if your looking for a cheapish room to just have to sleep and keep your stuff it isn't the worst place on earth. If your picky this place isn't for you as there can be some faults to find. For me it worked out great because we spent most our time elsewhere and weren't looking to sit in the hotel room. Good small pool and hot tub on the roof for use and one free parking spot and for us our second car parked free elsewhere. Overall it was not a bad as some reviewers make it out to be but if your spending on a big or long trip to Atlantic City the extra dollars for another place might not be a bad idea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com