Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I booked a 2 bedroom suite Had a good experience , big rooms spacious nice balcony view, clean and minutes from the casinos. Will definitely be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden, NJ

806: great mini-apartment with oceanfront balcony!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Great mini-apartment to chill out in for several days!
Cons: Short-term: eliminate the cigarette smoke odors. Long-term: replace the windows: some are fogged.
Location: Great location: right off the Boardwalk, easy to reach on foot from the Atlantic City train station, casinos, Boardwalk and Beach just steps away.
I stayed in Suite 806 and loved it! Suite 806 is a mini-apartment with a balcony overlooking the ocean, living room with sofa bed, chair, coffee table and TV with cable, kitchenette-dining area with dining table for (4), 3/4-sized fridge, microwave, stovetop, dishwasher, cabinets stocked with silverware, plates, pots + pans, everything you need! Only thing the Suite doesn't have is an oven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Great suite just outdated

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Employees
Cons: Improve the suites to look modern
Location: Near everything
My experience at your hotel was great overall! We had a huge suite and the stuff was more than kind and helpful. I don't have any complaints however, everything in the suite was outdated. With that being said taking pictures in the suite didn't happen and that's where was were most of the time because of the rain. I would love to come back to this hotel simply because of the customer service I recieved. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

close to broad walk, saved a lot of money

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: employees, everything right there on sight, comfortable
Location: shopping, casinos
it felt like home, quiet, no phone ringing,nobody calling grandma or ma in my own zone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hackensack, NJ

Close to Boardwalk

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Stayed in Room 907 day after Thanksgiving. Parked across hotel for $20 for one night even though adequate parking spots were available under hotel behind metal gate. Hotel was very quiet except for when I turned on the heating system. Make right after exciting hotel entrance to get onto boardwalk. Open sliding glass door to air out room of residual smoke smell. Great view of the beach. Loved the small kitchen. Quiet dead end street. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stevenson, MD

OK, everything is in good shape

Posted Nov 28, 2014
not bad. Parking was a problem, everything else is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Everything was nice water view fully kitchen

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Excellent I loved Expedia I loved my trip I didn't like that they said my deposit would go straight on and it didn't it takes a couple of days but besides that I enjoyed everything
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom varese

Hotel vecchio e decadente sulla boardwalk

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Le dimensioni delle camere sono ok, mini appartamenti.
Cons: Tutto, hotel inadeguato a stare su questo sito.
Location: Sulla boardwalk, piu o meno al centro della camminata.
Il lato positivo e' la dimensione della camera. Camera da letto matrimoniale piu salottino con divano letto cucina e tavolino, bagno con vasca. In se lascia a desiderare in ogni aspetto, vecchia, sporca, inadeguata alle aspettative. Il personale e' decisamente il meno ospitale mai trovato negli usa. La ragazza alla reception e' capace di mantenere una conversazione al telefono con suoi amici per 15 minuti prima di pensare a te (e al suo lavoro). Per dare un'idea del clima in hotel una notte siamo stati presi d'assalto da un gruppo di messicani ubriachi che hanno cercato di buttare giu la porta. Fortunatamente le porte sono massicce in metallo ( mi ero chiesto perche al mio arrivo, limitano molto il wifi), e avevamo pure chiuso a chiave dall'interno (altrimenti ci avrebbero massacrati, sicuro). Ci siamo pure catapultati alla porta per aiutarla a reggere le spallate dei gentiluomini. In definitiva: non ci torno neanche se mi regalano il soggiorno. Mi ha dato anche fastidio che siamo arrivati alle 2, e rimbalzati alle 16,00, orario di inizio ufficiale del check in. Attenzione, non volevo la camera, solo parcheggiare nel garage dell'hotel. Richiesta rifiutata nonostante fosse praticamente vuoto. L'hotel puo andar bene se siete un gruppo di amici che vuol spendere poco, e stare in un appartamentino per spendere poco. Per una coppia normale non e' l'ideale, per una famiglia una follia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Stayed here a few times. Good location, very convenient. Parking garage is very tight, difficult to park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I, 5 people total, were in town to take part in the Atlantic City Marathon festivities. We had reserved the 2 bedroom suite, which said it slept 6. This is exactly what we received. The room was sizeable, the kitchenette fully stocked with pots, pans and utensils for cooking our own breakfasts and they even had the pods to use in the dishwasher. We were only in for 2 days and declined the maid service that came at about 1 pm on Saturday. The hotel was outdated and the mattresses were a little lumpy (especially the sofa bed, but when is a sofa bed ever super comfortable?) but it was clean and it was steps off the boardwalk. Overall, we were very pleased and would go back there again.