Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bronx n.y

Easy access to certain casinos and nearby mall

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our initial suite was smaller than expected there was no hot water. Luckily the hotel let us change our room which was a much better size,so the night wasn't too bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Not going back

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Small TV small jet tub. Not worth the money I spent to stay over night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx,NY

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Friendly front desk staff 24/7, close to the boardwalk and within a 10 minute walk to all the outlets. Surrounded by tons of food choices if you do not want to cook in the kitchen of the room. Very pleasant experience!!! Has jetted tub in room!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Needs update

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I loved the fact that it's in front of the beach but it definitely was not worth what I payed for. The place needs an update and be more modern. The television were the old school box ones. Plus my room had no hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old very outdated

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Needs a serious renovation. Would not recommend or stay there again. The hallway had a bad smell. Parking garage is small and congested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are outdated and smell terrible.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Major Renovation
Rooms smelled, we complained but was told we has the best room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia,pa

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Comfortable and clean and convenient. Courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I booked a 2 bedroom suite Had a good experience , big rooms spacious nice balcony view, clean and minutes from the casinos. Will definitely be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden, NJ

806: great mini-apartment with oceanfront balcony!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Great mini-apartment to chill out in for several days!
Cons: Short-term: eliminate the cigarette smoke odors. Long-term: replace the windows: some are fogged.
Location: Great location: right off the Boardwalk, easy to reach on foot from the Atlantic City train station, casinos, Boardwalk and Beach just steps away.
I stayed in Suite 806 and loved it! Suite 806 is a mini-apartment with a balcony overlooking the ocean, living room with sofa bed, chair, coffee table and TV with cable, kitchenette-dining area with dining table for (4), 3/4-sized fridge, microwave, stovetop, dishwasher, cabinets stocked with silverware, plates, pots + pans, everything you need! Only thing the Suite doesn't have is an oven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Great suite just outdated

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Employees
Cons: Improve the suites to look modern
Location: Near everything
My experience at your hotel was great overall! We had a huge suite and the stuff was more than kind and helpful. I don't have any complaints however, everything in the suite was outdated. With that being said taking pictures in the suite didn't happen and that's where was were most of the time because of the rain. I would love to come back to this hotel simply because of the customer service I recieved. Keep up the good work!