Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One nite stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Last minute couple get away room was clean front desk very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pegfrom NY

nothing special

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needs an update badly. The bed was very comfortable though. The fabric shower curtain was terrible moldy, unacceptable. Customers should not have to point out to the owners that it needs replacing, that's their job. Towels are old and thin but do the job. Office help was pleasant and try to be accommodating. Loud rattling old a.c unit. We never got breakfast as stated on the booking site. Went down to get coffee around 8am, the office was locked, coffee maker empty. We were given coupons to go eat at Denny's. 1st night there was arguing, seemed to come from the Owners room, not sure. 2nd night, very late, kiddies running and a crying baby. With so many hotels along the highway, no need to go back here. It was a holiday weekend, so most were booked up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Little mefrom Boston

Trash

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room was a lie. Ants trying to be my friend. Employees were nice enough room was outdated n needed a good scrub will not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Foxy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Garry Rubensteinfrom Philadelphia, PA

Not worth $205.00 a night.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was rundown and needed cosmetic work. No toiletries provided even after calling desk and requesting same. Not worth the price. Small towels and just not a great place to stay. Definitely not worth $205.00 a night, even if it was July 4th Weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom Sterling, VA

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & cozy motel to spend the night. Its about 8 miles from the Boardwalk in AC. Jacuzzi is really nice too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 106 canton ct Bklyn 11229 ny

Bad very bad

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
How much are light bulbs? Three lights out in room couldn't see . They had to order some are you kidding the sink wasn't in the bath room it was in the bed room part . The bed spread had cig. Burn holes in it dirty very dirty . The fire alarm keep going off . Wrong tv mote . If I could of found another hotel I would of everything was gone I paid 175.00 for sleeping on the top of the bed . With people on the roof . I can't say enough to you out there don't do it sleep in your car . If I didn't have my sister and granddaughter I would of .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwayne Adamsfrom New York

Very surprised!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice place to stay in. It's literally minutes away from Atlantic City and it's family oriented. The room was clean, spacious and the Jacuzzi was great. The room could be updated just a little but other than that, it's a very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmenfrom Ma

Nice hotel near stores and restaurant's

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: loved the Jacuzzi and the staff
Cons: the shower water pressure
Location: it's on the strip many stores and also you have the casino
Our experience was wonderful very quite area. the only that we would have liked was a coffee maker in the rooms