Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arvell from NYC

Reconnect reflect relax

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome opportunity to connect or reconnect with a special someone... Plenty of space and comfort for individual or collective activities or reflection.. Overall great tranquil setting with adequate amenities for young and old..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Pleasantly surprised to find this hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Outstanding place to stay if you don't mind staying away from the action at the AC boardwalk. Very clean rooms, updated, full kitchen and ample parking. I would certainly stay again. Only negative...the whirlpool jets were not working :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but it was great. The room was big and bright and so clean. Every detail was thought about and done right. The only downside to this resort is that depending on where your room is, the pool is far away, but that is such a minor thing for me and it's worth it because the pool and pool area were so well maintained. I will definitely be back when going to Atlantic City again in the warmer months. I'll take this over the overpriced boardwalk hotels any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dondy from Irvington

wow!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Looooovveedd everything about this place!!! Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from new jersey

maravilloso fin de año!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super bien la fiesta de fin de año estubo buenisima muy limpio las personas del hotel muy amables les doyy un 100 super bueno es la 2da vez paso un fin de año en este hotel lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great space!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very spacious and beautiful room! Great staff who were very accommodating. We would love to come back and stay at the Marriott fairway villas again. Hotel room comes fully furnished with dining utensils, dish washing soap, and even laundry detergent. Great bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Switzerland

Great place!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Best family getaway I ever had. Huge rooms, washing machine and kitchen in the suite, very clean. Nice staff.