Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wayne, nj

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We needed a room last minute and being the middle of the summer on a Saturday we had little to no options. It was a fairly cheap room rate, but I still feel like we overpaid. By a lot. On the bright side... No bugs and we got to park directly in front of the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bethlehem pa

Worst place we have ever been to.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The pictures online are very different than what you actually see. The room was small. The bathroom was not updated for at least 20 years. The toilet didn't work half the time. The window in the room was smashed on the corner and they fixed it with tape. Stay far away from this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Okay place to stay over

Posted May 27, 2015
For its price, not much to complain about. Wouldn't reccomend for a family trip, but if it's a friend or so it's alright. I used the place just to sleep (kind of uncomfortable. Made my back ache a bit) and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Nyc

Good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good for price, staff makes up for what the motel lacks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was just awful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stephanie from bensalem

absolutely disgusting

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Not only was this hotel hard to see off the road it looked like I was about to enter an abandoned building with its poorly lit parking lot. The hotel manager was a grumpy old man whose only words to me were give me 5 dollars for room key you get back when you return it. When I got to my room the paint was pealing off the walls there was a shower chair for a table chair and there where tons of cigarette burns in the blanket not to mention the sheets had stains on them. Needles to say I had to ask to be moved to a cleaner room which the hotel manager did. That room wasn't much better thank god I bring my own blanket and pillow when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: wifi and
Location: beach and boardwalk
Place is worth booking if looking for basic boarding. No amenities at al
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

nastyest

Posted Aug 18, 2014
this was the most expencive and driest place ive ever stayed i dont recommended to anyone ever id rather stay under a briage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
It wasn't what was advertised on-line. The room was tiny. No toiletries, and no amenities. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone.