Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Nyc

Good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for price, staff makes up for what the motel lacks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was just awful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stephaniefrom bensalem

absolutely disgusting

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not only was this hotel hard to see off the road it looked like I was about to enter an abandoned building with its poorly lit parking lot. The hotel manager was a grumpy old man whose only words to me were give me 5 dollars for room key you get back when you return it. When I got to my room the paint was pealing off the walls there was a shower chair for a table chair and there where tons of cigarette burns in the blanket not to mention the sheets had stains on them. Needles to say I had to ask to be moved to a cleaner room which the hotel manager did. That room wasn't much better thank god I bring my own blanket and pillow when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: wifi and
Location: beach and boardwalk
Place is worth booking if looking for basic boarding. No amenities at al
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

nastyest

Posted Aug 18, 2014
this was the most expencive and driest place ive ever stayed i dont recommended to anyone ever id rather stay under a briage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't what was advertised on-line. The room was tiny. No toiletries, and no amenities. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place spends about $10 on each room per year to make it liveable. The king size bed was really comfortable though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rumpafrom Arlington

The worst motel ever.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
"The Sea Breeze Motel" is the worst motel ever! We paid for non-smoking and a balcony view. And guess what our family got a smelly motel with no balcony. The employees were friendly but the motel was garbage. Don't waste your money on this motel it is a piece of garbage. They don't even have entertainment! Sure they have television but the TV didn't work at all! They also said there would be Wi-Fi! But when went to the office they said we are sorry not all the rooms have Wi-Fi! I was hoping there was Wi-Fi in our room. But guess what no Wi-Fi. I am warning you don't pay for this motel. Thats how bad it is. The only thing that saved the motel was the A/C! But it is still a bad motel! I will give this motel a 1/10. My family had bad experience with the hotel. They are not clean plus the bed is uncomfortable. We are not going back anymore its horrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deenafrom Philadelphia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was supposed to have a balcony view and no smoking it smelled like cigarettes, it least a ash tray in the room the window was cracked land no balcony view