Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: wifi and
Location: beach and boardwalk
Place is worth booking if looking for basic boarding. No amenities at al
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

nastyest

Posted Aug 18, 2014
this was the most expencive and driest place ive ever stayed i dont recommended to anyone ever id rather stay under a briage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Horrible..

Posted Jun 30, 2014
They guy at the front desk lied to me about the availability for the room and he tried to give me a full size bed instead of a king...the room was dirty the shower was dirty also. Tv with no remote...everything was just horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denine

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible! Very shabby, stale smoke smell and barely passable in cleanliness. Photos are not representative of the room. I will never stay here again. Doesn't deserve to be on hotels.com site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted

Convenient to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bare bones offering when cost is your bottom line. Nothing modern about it, no pool, no breakfast. But very clean, bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked. I did not expect the $5 key deposit (cash) and the check in reminded me of a bank (had to buzz the door and the counter was a glass partition). But all-in-all, we slept well and were on our way rested and relaxed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Unforgettable

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Noise. Noise everywhere. Kids running, cursing, yelling, wall banging non stop from midnight untill around early morning. Called the manager and he said he can not do anything about it. The door doesn't close properly and freezing air penetrated around it. There is an electric stove/oven 3 feet from the bed. If you want to cook something, it will stink up your bed, your room and yourself. No exhaust system. The front office is a miniature grocery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Never Go Back

Posted Aug 21, 2011
The only good thing about this motel is that it's close to Atlantic City. I will never go back. It's a shady place. When I climbed into bed on my first night the sheets were all wet. Not the comforter, so it was not a leak from the ceiling. I could only imagine what they were wet from, vomit, urine, some kind of bodily fluid? I that point I showered and left the place. Do I have to say more?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent and Close

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. It was a nice, clean place and it was a steal. It was very basic, so you get what you paid for. Don't expect luxury. The room had a micro/fridge in it. It was really close to the city which was also very helpful. It was very basic, so you get what you paid for.