Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and boardwalk

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: wifi and
Location: beach and boardwalk
Place is worth booking if looking for basic boarding. No amenities at al
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

nastyest

Posted Aug 18, 2014
this was the most expencive and driest place ive ever stayed i dont recommended to anyone ever id rather stay under a briage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't what was advertised on-line. The room was tiny. No toiletries, and no amenities. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place spends about $10 on each room per year to make it liveable. The king size bed was really comfortable though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rumpafrom Arlington

The worst motel ever.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
"The Sea Breeze Motel" is the worst motel ever! We paid for non-smoking and a balcony view. And guess what our family got a smelly motel with no balcony. The employees were friendly but the motel was garbage. Don't waste your money on this motel it is a piece of garbage. They don't even have entertainment! Sure they have television but the TV didn't work at all! They also said there would be Wi-Fi! But when went to the office they said we are sorry not all the rooms have Wi-Fi! I was hoping there was Wi-Fi in our room. But guess what no Wi-Fi. I am warning you don't pay for this motel. Thats how bad it is. The only thing that saved the motel was the A/C! But it is still a bad motel! I will give this motel a 1/10. My family had bad experience with the hotel. They are not clean plus the bed is uncomfortable. We are not going back anymore its horrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deenafrom Philadelphia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was supposed to have a balcony view and no smoking it smelled like cigarettes, it least a ash tray in the room the window was cracked land no balcony view
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Horrible..

Posted Jun 30, 2014
They guy at the front desk lied to me about the availability for the room and he tried to give me a full size bed instead of a king...the room was dirty the shower was dirty also. Tv with no remote...everything was just horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denine

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible! Very shabby, stale smoke smell and barely passable in cleanliness. Photos are not representative of the room. I will never stay here again. Doesn't deserve to be on hotels.com site.