Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

ROOM WAS WONDERFUL!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: I loved the giant tub and the cleanliness.
Cons: The heating and air regulation.
Location: There are several restaurants and fast food places. A K-Mart is real close.
We Enjoyed the room. It was clean and had a big whirlpool tub. The staff was very friendly. We had a problem with the noise or fight among some people in another room and it was hard to regulate temperature from hot to cool. Overall a nice place and nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical alternative

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: The drone of the AC unit
If you want to come to Atlantic City, but don't have a comped room (or feel like paying $500+) for a weekend, then this is a good choice. It's less than 15 minute drive to AC. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom NJ

This is a dump !!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't believe the non-smoking. My room smelled like an ashtray. Horrible, dirty carpet. Old, old furniture. Disgusting bathroom. NEVER EVER STAY HERE. THERE IS NOTHING QUALITY ABOUT THIS PLACE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
People at the desk could be more professional and more knowledgeable about the area. There was only coffee when we came down for breakfast at 11:00am. For overnight it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom NJ

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was our 1st time there, staff was nice, room was clean. Refrigerator didn't work, but, we didn't need it, nor did we make a complaint. We only stayed overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Convenient location and only about 13 minutes from the beach. Loved the jacuzzi tub in the open room. Wasnt able to get the fireplace working. Continental breakfast was good. I'm use to just muffins and coffee but they offered a lot more including sausage and eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vidushafrom Maryland

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the jacuzzi inside the room. The hotel was only like 5 miles away from the atlantic city centre. There were also lot of convenient stores around in the locality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Pleasantville, NJ

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was pleasant..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Im spoiled by staying at hotels such as Borgata in A.C. but seeing I procrastinated this was the only hotel left with vacancies over the labor day weekend. Overall, it was bearable. We arrived later in the evening and the rooms are not central air so we arrived to a room hotter inside than it was outside. I was fuming and ready to just check out and sleep in our Jeep. Thank goodness the Air conditioner in the room was powerful enough to cool the room withing the hour. I would normally not complain but when u have kids I want everyone comfortable so less headaches. The room was clean. The beds were comfy. The linens were clean. The breakfast was decent with eggs and sausage and waffles. The remote and TV were a little sensitive but worked. I would recommend this place. Decent, not great but I would do it again if I was tight on budget and wanted to go to A.C.