Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New England

Overpriced

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The hot water was warm at best. Rug was old and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vinny Chasefrom Maryland

Excellent, very affordable, very clean

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay. I'll definitely stay here again. Price was great, location was great, room was very clean. Peace and quiet everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafaelfrom Passaic

Good hotel service

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

ROOM WAS WONDERFUL!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: I loved the giant tub and the cleanliness.
Cons: The heating and air regulation.
Location: There are several restaurants and fast food places. A K-Mart is real close.
We Enjoyed the room. It was clean and had a big whirlpool tub. The staff was very friendly. We had a problem with the noise or fight among some people in another room and it was hard to regulate temperature from hot to cool. Overall a nice place and nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical alternative

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: The drone of the AC unit
If you want to come to Atlantic City, but don't have a comped room (or feel like paying $500+) for a weekend, then this is a good choice. It's less than 15 minute drive to AC. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette

Stinks and was outdated

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came here for the first time with my partner and boy did the room smell. We had to use half a bottle of Lysol just to get the stench out. Service was horrible, when we wanted to switch rooms, the clerk wanted to give us a room that had a leaking tub with rust in it. Never again will we stay here. Wish we could give below zero ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Lansdowne pa

This place is awsome

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is awesome very much fits every need for business family vacation and getaways It's very spacious clean and quiet yet have all the necessary stores restaurant etc. In close proximity
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom NJ

This is a dump !!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't believe the non-smoking. My room smelled like an ashtray. Horrible, dirty carpet. Old, old furniture. Disgusting bathroom. NEVER EVER STAY HERE. THERE IS NOTHING QUALITY ABOUT THIS PLACE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com