Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Hotel lobby guest chairs were filthy!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: It had a pool
Cons: Clean the place! Buy new chairs for the lobby.
Location: Close to AC
The gentleman that checked us in was pleasant. The sheets on the bed were crisp white and that is the only reason we stayed. The bathtub had a black ring around it along with black spots in the bottom of it. The shower head was clogged with something; I couldn't take a shower. The wardrobe did not stay closed and the fridge cabinet was decaying and had black stuff growing on the pressed wood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Spent 4 nights. .. Very nice friendly staff in the office. .. nice clean swimming pool... nice breakfast with yummy waffles! ! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Room was on the first floor
Cons: Attitude of staff, upkeep of the rooms
Location: Location was close to where we were going and not too inconvenient
Not enough pillows for a king size bed and when I asked for more I was told they were out. Also there was a huge wet spot in front of the bed that still wasn't dry when we left the next day and there was a huge crack in the ceiling that looked like it had black mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan ny

Quick getaway

Posted Jun 7, 2015
They gave us room 148 all the way in the back it smell horrible and it had a tv from like the 90s went back to the room and ask for other room they gave us room 103 it's was okay but it still smell plus in the morning there was so much noise !!! It's was a okay stay won't stay again tho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

FUNKY SMELL

Posted Apr 12, 2015
For spring break I needed a cheaper hotel not to far from he Boardwalk. I choose this hotel based on looks and reviews which wasn't the best idea. The first room I was put in had an odor that instantly gave me a headache I open the window that was filled with dead flies and ants the desk in the room was also filled with ants. My partner had to ask for a different room. The second room no smell but tons of ants in and around the TV and on the desk by the bed. the towels in the bathroom were stained I DONT recommend this hotel they also need a paint and wallpaper job . Plus side - they do have comfortable beds. I will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cory from Northern Jersey

Don't take a room in the "B section"

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cold and the wall was wallpapered only half way. The telephone in the room did not work, it wasn't even plugged into the wall. The high speed internet the promised did not work on our phone, tablet or laptop. My husband I have stayed at Quality Inn Hotel in the past and the room was total different. We think they have rooms for customers that pay over $100 and night verses customers that pay less than $100 a night. When we booked our room before the room cost more than $100 for the night. We were very disappointed with the room this time. We chose Quality Inn because of our previous experience. Not sure if we will stay at this hotel again. We might just have to choose another hotel or leave a comment in the suggestion box. We know they have better rooms because we stayed at Quality Inn previously but the rooms in the "B section" are the worst rooms they must have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good but far

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but it's located on a major road. If you can't sleep with the sound of traffic I would pass. It is also kind of far from AC and would be an expensive cab ride. The quality and serie of the hotel are great! I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice place and good staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Atlantic city
I have stay here before and will stay again, great price and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mansi from المملكة العربية السعودية

شكرا

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة إلى حد ما ولكن قلة المواصلات واشوبنق
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value for money.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money.