Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holmdel nj

The front desk guy was rude nasty

Posted Nov 9, 2014
the front desk guy that's there with glasses should be fired he is rude and nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

3 Nights October 2014

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Not a bad price. Reasonable Breakfast
Cons: Rooms could do with a bit of TLC If some one closes their door 3 rooms down you'll know about it!!
Location: 10mins away from the casinos and boardwalk
Hotel was easy to find from the expressway and is about 10mins from the casinos and boardwalk. I stayed in one of the suites which are located at the front of the property so if you are bothered by road noise you may want to reconsider and stay in one of the standard rooms which are located at the back. Room was a good size and clean although a little shabby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Here Again

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everythning
When we arrived the room had a musty smell to it. We needed to keep the AC on the two days we were there. They claim to be the #1 pet friendly Hotel and yet they put up a $20 per night extra charge sign after we checked in and told us we needed to pay it or would be asked to leave. Also when I asked for a late checkout (checkout is 12noon) they said it was an extra $15 for a late checkout of 2:00. Rip off if you tell me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Galloway, NJ.

Room

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The room smelled of heavy smoke....requested non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Comfort Inn and Suites: A Sweet place for a Suite.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was the best part about the hotel. Hot and delicious food was served. The pool was heated.
Cons: A gym or fitness facility could have been added to the hotel.
Location: You are less than 7 miles from the Atlantic City Shore and Casinos, theyres alot of places to eat near you.
Breakfast was good, very rare do you see people serve hot breakfast anymore. The room were quaint had a good and soft bed, tv had all the channels, it was a flatscreen. Overall a good and quaint place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom NJ

Excellent

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel. The concierge was extremely friendly and inviting. The facility is top notch. Located in the heart of enough food and shopping to accommodate all tastes, yet far enough from AC that you can sleep. Plus there is a heated pool and free breakfast. And the all important free wifi! A++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Atlanta

Good Value for the Money

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good value for the money. The staff was courteous and friendly.The door on the room was warped, making it difficult to lock, and we did have to ask for full-size towels the first night. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location was close to several beach locations. Quick and easy check in
Cons: Pillows Small, Sheets not comfortable, Bed had plastic underneath bed which was not comfortable
Location: Beaches and shopping close by
Stayed for an overnight stay to visit the beaches. Not bad pictures are as described of rooms. Room was a little small but TV worked good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nishs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by franklinfrom thomas

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average room