Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

FUNKY SMELL

Posted Apr 12, 2015
For spring break I needed a cheaper hotel not to far from he Boardwalk. I choose this hotel based on looks and reviews which wasn't the best idea. The first room I was put in had an odor that instantly gave me a headache I open the window that was filled with dead flies and ants the desk in the room was also filled with ants. My partner had to ask for a different room. The second room no smell but tons of ants in and around the TV and on the desk by the bed. the towels in the bathroom were stained I DONT recommend this hotel they also need a paint and wallpaper job . Plus side - they do have comfortable beds. I will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Nice place and good staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Atlantic city
I have stay here before and will stay again, great price and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I checked into the hotel and checked out 5 mins later. The room was dirty and smelled. Hotel staff was very rude. I would never book a room again at that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Was good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was near a lot of places was good and very. Nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Rooms very comfortable, and customer service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Horrific

Posted Feb 16, 2015
While I understand this is a "budget" hotel, there are some basic standards that were expected. The bathroom was covered in black mold. The safety latch on the door was broken off. I walked in the room, walked back out within 5 minutes and stayed down the street. This place is a DUMP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Olive Branch, MS

Not worth it!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was given room 120 for the first night. Major issues. I had to unplug the refrigerator due to the compressor clicking every 2 seconds. The shower drain would not stay up (I had to jam a courtesy bottle under the edge), I turned the hot water in the shower on and found out that some plumber had not passed his test. In other words the cold came on when turned to the left instead of the hot. Also the heat/air was very noisy and that made it difficult to sleep. I was in room 121 for the rest of my stay. Only part about that room that I didn't like was part of the door sweep was missing allowing cold air to come in (this is in late January). I just stuffed a hand towel and problem solved. One morning I went to eat breakfast and I noticed more items than usual had been put out (hard boiled eggs and sausage patties). Turns out that they were being inspected by their corporate headquarters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amarfrom ca

ok

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
cclean bed shots n old dirty blanket
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
All we heard was banging against the wall from the staff at the hotel starting at 5am. I tod the staff about it and they did not care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing, there was nothing to eat for breakfast.
Location: Atlantic City
The first night stay was a king room, it had a terrible offensive odor. There was mold/mildew on the shower curtain. It had not be updated and the refrigerator had a loud buzzing noise. We pulled the plug. The second night was a queen room. It was non smoking, however, there were cigarette ashes all over the night stand and the room smelled like cigarettes. I had to complain to the front desk as the rooms next to us were having a party with loud noises and music well beyond 1:00 AM. We had to be up 5:00 AM. We will never stay there again.