Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The pool, and breakfast.were great!
Location: AtlanticCity broadwalk.
It was a spur of the moment trip and I was pleasantly surprised. I would stay at the Ramada Inn again and hopeful I will within the next few days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Every thing was fine, room was clean, stuff was friendly, pool was open but very small , breakfast was oky but doesn't have much options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guzman

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The hotel was very nice, just few minutes driving from Atlantic city boardwalk.. The staff were ver friendly and helpful.. The new Chinese buffet just minutes away from the hotel... My kids had a great time in the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

It was so bad hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was so bad hotel and room is Derty it has bad smell there is bug too, service was so bad I don't like this hotel at all ,I moved to other hotel please tell them to renew this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good time great price .close to city and shopping area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The motel is very smelly.The breakfast is so cheap.I will never stay Ramada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Good for off Boardwalk stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Close to AC.
Cons: Upgrade and painting.
Location: Good restaurants in driving distance. AC beach and gambling.
Price was right. Room was clean, bed comfy, shower awesome. Not the best area but we had no problems. Breakfast has waffle machine, and cereal along with pastries. Weekend they had sausage and pre made egg (didn't taste them). Fresh fruit was apple and banana first day, second day just apple as the bananas were too green. If you want a place to stay in travel distance to AC I would recommend. There were many families staying there as it does have a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice but not great!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: A bit more of presentation!
Location: Atlantic City!
We were expecting a little bit more. The swimming pool is dirty in the borders. Breakfast kind of good, but does not have variety... The fruits (orange & apple) too small!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Looked like a dump...Was a dump

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything in that place could be improved. It was a very unpleasant place in my opinion.
The hotel looked like a dump outside. There were parked boats, rolls of carpeting, and a stack of used mattresses to enhance the guests sensory pleasures. The front desk and breakfast area looked very dirty. The room was just filthy and run down. We could not wait to get out of there, and get a room in a hotel where were we felt it was safe to take a shower and sleep in the bed. Cheaper isn't always better. :o
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The price was great and there was a great breakfast selection. The waffles were the best part, except for the fact there was tons of ppl and only two waffle makers. I had asked for a new towel the one day and the maid said it had to be washed. Then the next day still no towel. I had called three times before they had brought my towels. It took around a half hour.