Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Didn't have toilet paper had to wait over 30 mins to get it.. Needed towels had to wait over 30 mins.. Housekeeper took food in cooler out of room and new outfit was stolen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel desperately in need of renovation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I picked the hotel based o the pictures posted on website as well as some reviews. Nothing prepared me for what i actually got. Definitely, nothing like in the website. The hotel, excuse me, more like a shady motel grounds was unkempt, staff was inattentive and unprofessional. The room was old fashioned and needed serious updating, the bed uncomfortable with a lumpy comforter. There were flies in the room! Please do not bother with the free breakfast, nothing was fresh! For the price i paid, it was a total waste of money! It put a damper on my weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: la superficie de la chambre du bloc 1-
Cons: propreté- propreté-
Location: proche des casions pour ceux qui aiment
l'hôtel est en deux parties. à notre arrivée nous avons été logés dans le bloc du fond la chambre était dégueulasse et dégageait une odeur très désagréable, une horreur, peinture défraîchie dans la chambre et la salle de bains, couloir sale. nous étions à l'étage, les escaliers étaient sales, avec des déchets (mégots de cigarettes,papier) . Dès le premier abord nous avons vite compris que l’hôtel n'était pas top; nous avons demandé à changer de chambre et avons franchement dit que la chambre ne nous plaisait pas et était nul, d'autant que nous devions y passer 5 nuits. nous avons visité une chambre dans la partie avant de l'hôtel et là rien à voir, chambre spacieuse, propre. nous avons donc pu changer de chambre; il nous a été dit que comme la réservation a été faite sur expedia, été d'office placés dans le bloc du fond. D'une manière générale cet hôtel mérite d'être rénové, les vitres des portes sont sales (nombreuses traces de mains) et aussi un ramassage des déchets au sol plus régulier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was shockingly great for the price! The hallways and elevators are not appealing and smell funny, but the room is cozy and clean. The room came with a flatscreen tv with cable, microwave & fridge and most importantly the bathroom was clean and nice. The room was spacious and the hotels outdoor pool was pretty clean although mostlly children infiltrated the pool. The hotel is located only about 2 miles away from AC which was great and there is a dollar store near by which is great for snacks, soap, etc. i definitely recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Ok hotel to stay for one night. Clean facilities, kinda Noisy, especially since we were on the first floor by the stairway, we heard everyone going up and down All night it seemed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location: Casinos and boardwalk and the beach.
We enjoy our stay there and was really clean and close to Atlantic City casinos and boardwalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens NY

Stayed mostly because of pool Ok for the price and

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Only issue was we could not get extra pillows And the outside was a lot of bugs They should spray the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Stuff is very good. Nice and clean. Nice place for a family. Very close to Atlantic City only 3 miles and good price. Hope to be with my family again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Did not feel safe and the "Deluxe" breakfast was not as expected. Rooms were uncomfortable and not as clean as I would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

commode didntflush, couldnt bath just shower,stunk

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: people were nice
it was a adventure no I dont want to add any more