Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room was comfortable but could use some renovation. The breakfast was ok.The staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and helpful staff on check in and check out.
Room was ok plenty of towels. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The room smelled so bad that u couldn't breathe. The room smelled like MOTH BAllS. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Non smoking rooms smelled like cigarettes. Rooms were not clean. Holes in blankets. Overall - hotel is dilapidated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room is old and dirty and 1 of the main door into the room is not working. Only can enter and not exit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The stay was tolerant. The hotel needs to be remodeled. The smell in the room was weird . We were supposed to get a complimentary shuttle and of course that was a lie
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Blah

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Didn't
Cons: The entire experience
Location: Close to airport and AC
Hotel is in disrepair. Looks more like a prison. Should be torn down. Front desk help after hours. NONE Understaffed and what staff there is does not care. Only positive was that the room was clean but missing parts. Advised to look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: This is my second time staying here and I don't have any complaints. The workers were very friendly, convenient to the casinos, reasonable rates and
This is my second time staying here and I don't have any complaints. The workers were very friendly, convenient to the casinos, reasonable rates and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Clean and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This place can use a couple updates but what I liked more was that it was very clean and the front desk was very nice and polite. Wouldnt mind staying again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs major update

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It took over an hour to pick us up some of the lights did not work the microwave did work properly the room door did not work properly it flew open in the middle of the night and one morning went to breakfast came back the room room door was wide open