Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Bed size, non working fridge, pool disappointing. Size of room, not close enough to casinos, inability to get ice BUT breakfast menu is great. Shower handicap accessibility was comforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A very nice weekend..

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Oh, the shower head (yes) gave an amazing shower pleasure.
Cons: Not sure..next review.
Location: The hotel has a pool. There's a mini-mart a nice stroll down but be careful crossing that street. A nice view if the bay nearby is enjoyable.
We arrived via free bus from Resorts Casino. Check in was quick and easy. We had a street level room with a view of the bay in one of the smaller bldgs..no elevator or stairs necessary. I slept thru bkfst while my friend went to bring back bkfst. I was amazed at the selections he had as the previous time I stayed it was truly lacking. I definitely found my way to bkfst the next morning..lol. The free shuttle bus on wkends n the bkfst was worth the stay. The room was very comfortable as well. I will definitely return there. ITS ALSO AN EASY RIDE ON THE PUBLIC BUS THAT RUNS PAST THERE TO THE BOARDWALK AREA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton Pa

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was only 2 miles from AC. The hotel staff was excellent, however room had an weird odor. I think it's because people bring there pets; which we did not have. It was a great money saver. Pool looked OK, but we did not get in. Oh..they had a shuttle to AC but you would have to pay to use it. There profile makes it look like it Free. Its not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfortable beds and pillows. Microwave and fridge also supplied. Cant go wrong. Just bring a bottle of febreeze just in case. 1 of my 2 rooms has@d a lil odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: See above.
When you layed in the beds it felt like you were laying on the floor. We asked 3 times for a roll away bed and had to finally go to the front desk to complain. Then we finally got it. The "free" shuttle service was NOT free. We thought they were filming an episode of COPS in the room beside us at 4am. Very disappointed with our experience. We will be going back to Atlantic City in the future but we will NOT be staying at the Ramada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willingboro, NJ

Posted Jul 14, 2014
No air conditioning! Only thing I liked was that it was close to boardwalk... 10min drive literally! Rooms are too small!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frostburg

For the price we paid, the room was nice.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The continental breakfast was good. They offer real food instead of little snacks. Bring your own water since only juices are provided. The pool is small- 5ft deep, but kept clean. Our tv did not have the premium channels, but I also did not inform the front desk. The guy said, "Aw, we could have re programmed that for you." So that was our fualt. Great distance from the beach and casinos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island New YOrk

Good Value cheap transport to casino's

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: transport and pool
Stayed overnight on a saturday. Excellent discount verses the casino rates and transport was timely and easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent hotel for the holiday. Would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

very friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: the breakfast is a plus.my kids love it.
Cons: bed need to improve.
Location: near atlantic city.
I went on a mini vacation with my three children. The hotel was decent the only thing I dint like was that the pool didn’t look so clean, and very small.