Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was ok. Not impressed but decent for it being a cheap motel. I didn't feel that the room was dirty it was just very dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Good price for what you get

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Not the best neighborhood. ... but it was a roof over your head
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I stayed for one night and the conditions were pretty good. It was clean, has ac, free parking and cable and phone. For anyone looking to stay in ac for an affordable price then this is definitely the place..
2 out of 5
by Fred from North Jersey

Location vs smelly hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice location in the center of the main strip but not so clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by souzy from RI

Great location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay overall was great. I stayed on a Saturday and for the Location of this hotel was perfect. I did not want to spend much for a hotel on the boardwalk but this hotel was right behind the Resorts on the Boardwalk. Walking distance to boardwalk. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLENN from Los Angeles

Close to Boardwalk

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay place to stay if you want to be close to the Boardwalk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Soraida from Philadelphia

Would have all been 5's but.....

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My review would have all been 5's if it wasn't for the grumpy old man working the front desk. We paid for 4 people for 2 double beds but yet only had one free parking spot and the other was $10. Only stood 1 night, had friends meet up with us and the old kept insisting we had 6 people to the room and wanted us to pay more. We just had them meet up with us, got dressed and went out. He's was like harassing and following us around. Weirdo. But hotel was better than i expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was very nice hotel needed some. Work hallways smelled really bad but room was ok for just a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com